We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Must Visit” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Stage on Broadway

The Stage on Broadway
Ranked #7 of 111 Nightlife in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Bowie, Maryland
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Must Visit”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2014

Obviously one of the best bars in Nashville. Music was great, drinks were cold, service was fast and friendly. Must see spot

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Diesel g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

456 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    256
    155
    30
    9
    6
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“So great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2014 via mobile

The band was so much fun. This is what visiting Nashville is all about. Gets really crowded really fast a you'll likely have to wait in line, but it's worth it.

Helpful?
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2014

The band at this bar were so eager to take my suggestions. This bar is pretty big so the space is great.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank lovevacation4489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hythe, ab
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Fun fun fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2014 via mobile

We were here on Friday night and it was super fun we got there around dinner time so before it got packed! But it did get packed but the music was really good !

Helpful?
Thank CABlum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
Level Contributor
56 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wall to wall packed......”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2014

We stopped in to see what was going on and left after one drink. While I am sure there is a lot of fun to be had in this establishment, I am not one that enjoys a place that is wall to wall people. It may have been a band with a large following but it was too crowded for me and several others I was with. The establishment comes highly recommended by the locals so it may be worth a try if you are into the large crowd sceneee!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank KThom_3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Stage on Broadway also viewed

 

Been to The Stage on Broadway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing