We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Look out, the Pink Bus Crowd is here”
Review of NashTrash Tours

NashTrash Tours
Ranked #5 of 78 Tours in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This is a campy comedy show on wheels. We'll air out the dirty laundry of all the country legends, and you'll even see a few "celebrities" while you ride along. It's the most fun you'll ever have on a bus!
Annandale, Virginia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Look out, the Pink Bus Crowd is here”
Reviewed February 8, 2013

If you have never been "roasted by a comedian", this is your chance. Every person on the pink bus becomes part of this tour - the Jugg sisters make it happen. Forget your problems and join the Nashville Trash group as you roam the city.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ardell H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,461 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,328
    75
    21
    12
    25
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dayton, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
50 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“These sisters tell no lies”
Reviewed February 7, 2013

The first thing the sisters said as we get on the bus was, "well, if you wanted a REAL tour, you're on the wrong bus!" And they were right. But then I didn't take this bus trip because I thought it would be informational. These sisters are hilarious! When I left this tour my face hurt from laughing and smiling so much. I STRONGLY suggest anyone who visits Nashville to take this tour, you won't regret it!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joehabby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beverly hills
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So proud to be a fellow Nashvillian!”
Reviewed February 3, 2013

These two ladies are BEYOND hi-lar-i-ous. I have been trying to go on this tour for 5 years since I met the gals. They're always booked - and rightly so. Every out of town guest will be going on this tour. And what a perfect idea for a bachelorette party, birthday party, or rehearsal dinner .... the best money you will ever spend while in Nashville.
Love, Tiffany

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank tiffany1478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maryland
Level Contributor
41 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best 90 minutes of fun you could possibly have in Nashville”
Reviewed February 2, 2013

Two crazy funny sisters will take you on a 'tour' of Nashville while doing their comedy act. Absolutely entertaining and hysterically funny. They ad lib as they give the tour and you will not stop laughing the entire time. You have to appreciate crazy, slightly bawdy humor. They will poke fun at folks on the bus, themselves and people on the street. They will serve you some swanky snacks of Ritz crackers with squirt cheese...that's just how they roll. If I'm ever in Nashville again, I would book this again in a heartbeat!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank winesnob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
35 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Hysterical”
Reviewed February 2, 2013 via mobile

So funny! Really entertaining. Be prepared to be picked on and crude content! But, the funniest thing ever!

Helpful?
Thank aleedol17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed NashTrash Tours also viewed

 
Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 

Been to NashTrash Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing