We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 4:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Wildhorse Saloon
from $154.95
More Info
from $64.95
More Info
Reviews (1,004)
Filter reviews
1,004 results
Traveler rating
425
321
128
60
70
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
425
321
128
60
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews line dancing lessons dance floor fried pickles live music brisket sandwich private event pulled pork learn how sunday night fun atmosphere three levels this place is huge great band fun night a lot of fun honky tonk country music
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,004 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I can't speak for the quality of the food but I went to the Wildhorse Saloon specifically for the line dancing, and it was so, so much fun--and I was by myself! I can imagine just how much fun it would be to grab a group of your friends and learn a two-step or two. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Clare H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This restaurant and stage seems to be the largest in Nashville. When we went they had line dancing lessons every hour and a half or so, and two different live bands with up and coming musicians and singers. Loved the high ceilings and large dance floor. It is one big party after a while, but you have room to breathe!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank kgreen412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a great place to learn some quick line dancing steps. Fantastic that it is free and no entrance charge, a great laugh with friends

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank hughese87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great place to see great music. Also show ur badge if you are in Law Enforcement... Saw some pretty incredible bands, the food was fantastic.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank unhgoalie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The saloon is gigantic. There’s plenty of seating, bars, big stage and dance floor. This doesn’t even include the upper floors. We visited twice last week and enjoyed it both times. Once for music and drinks and then for dinner and a line dancing lesson. It was fun to pose for pictures with the horses. The shop has a lot of souvenirs and the staff was very helpful.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank JCgolf9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews