We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Nashville North-Opryland/Grand Ole Opry Area
Ranked #113 of 157 Hotels in Nashville
Reviewed February 28, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Marilyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (466)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

344 - 350 of 466 reviews

Reviewed February 26, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Samy S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

We stay in this hotel on our way to Florida, as it was in our way and very near to highway. Hotel is a average hotel with very limited choice of morning breakfast. Anyway all this is very minor thing in compare to what we saw.
So we were sleeping in our room and around 4AM we heard some noise outside, we thought maybe some late check-in. But noise continue... and I was able to see some kind of flashy light outside. Curious me went to window and saw one car was on fire in waffle house parking lot. Which is next to this hotel and there is no fence between days Inn and waffle house., After that I heard 4 shots, 1st I thought it is tier of the car which was on fire. I came out from my room to see whats going on.... But immediately realize these were gun shots. I run to my room and close the door and spend rest of night in chaos. Cop and fire truck came. Overall it was horrible and scary experience specially when I was travelling 2 kids.
Well this could be one bad day(night) in that neighborhood. But if that happen on that day it could happen again. So even if you are getting room for free in this hotel you never know what surprise you will get.
I feel very lucky we able to make that night without any injury to us or damage to our minivan.
There is no way I am going to this hotel again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank N-Agarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kevobooker
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

It was late at night and I was lost in heavy traffic in heavy construction zones. I got off the freeway and found this motel and thought I would see if it was in the hotel discount guide book I had. This Indian at the desk said if you can find it we will honor it. He was extremely RUDE and CRUDE. I had a 3 ton truck and didn't want to hotel hunt in this seedy area so I bit the bullet and got a room for the night. I WON'T be back!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harold H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Peter O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn Nashville
Sleep Inn Nashville
#82 of 157 in Nashville
370 reviews
11.0 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
3.6 mi away
Quality Inn Opryland Area
Quality Inn Opryland Area
#116 of 157 in Nashville
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Days Inn Airport Nashville East
Days Inn Airport Nashville East
#111 of 157 in Nashville
450 reviews
7.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/ Briley
2.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Nashville - Music City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Nashville North-Opryland/Grand Ole Opry Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Nashville North-Opryland/Grand Ole Opry Area

Address: 3312 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207-2955
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #113 of 157 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range: $80 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Nashville North-Opryland/Grand Ole Opry Area 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
5 Sunbursts and Chairman Award Within 5 miles from downtown Nashville, only 5 miles from Opryland, Opry Mills and Grand Ole Opry, closest hotel to Skyline Medical Center and within 4 miles LP Field Titans Stadium. We offer guided bus tours for many Nashville tourist destinations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Nashville North-Opryland/Grand Ole Opry Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Nashville North-Opryland/Grand Ole Opry Area Hotel Nashville
Nashville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing