We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Great hotel!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sleep Inn Nashville

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sleep Inn Nashville
Ranked #78 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Houston
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great hotel!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014 via mobile

We had been driving for 14 hours and arrived about 8 am and were greeted by Kevin, the manager. He was very nice and allowed us to check in. We were early enough for breakfast, which was great! (Sausage, eggs, biscuits, bagels, etc) and was kept stocked until the end. The room was very clean and the perfect size for the two of us and a cat (great pet fee of only $20!) Pool area was clean. And it is a very short drive to downtown, and in not to bad of any area. Future Nashville trips will be spent here!

Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank ABlum0706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

304 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    58
    113
    81
    30
    22
See reviews for
80
108
22
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rolling Meadows, Illinois
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

I was very happy with my 5 night stay. The location was convenient with easy access to the highway. The room was perfect, King size bed, frig, microwave. The staff was friendly and the price was reasonable. Thank you Sleep Inn!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank softballml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft Wayne, Indiana
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

I was travelling by myself, and decided to stay at this hotel. Recently remodeled, my room was fantastic (king bed)! I would recommend this hotel, MISA students check it out! Only 15min away. Kevin was great and made sure that everything was ok. Food selection is not the greatest in the area, but with a little travel you can find some nice places.

Room Tip: I had a king room, it was perfect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Not4Gotn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

My husband Peter & I stayed at the Sleep Inn for 6 days ,Hotel stuff were wonderful Kevin the manger was great . Our stay there was such a relaxing time our room was very clean & the maids were delightful to chat with .We realized we needed a late check out as our bus back to Toronto wasn't to arrive till 7pm and they were very happy to help us out to Kevin & the staff we are already planning our next visit . thank-you

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dianna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumming, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014 via mobile

This is a great place to stay. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. I will defiantly stay here again. Everyone is extremely nice and helpful. The beds were comfortable and the walk in showers are large and nice. There is a McDonald's and Waffle House next door on the same side of the road. It is a pet friendly hotel but would never know when you step in your room.

Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Marvin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
55 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

I think we paid something like 83.00 dollars. the room was nice and clean. there was no bath tub though ! Only a shower. We had a king size bed but people with a double had a bath tub . The breakfast was ok but the area was way to small. there was only about 5 tables and a small room. Me and my wife stood there waiting for a table.Finally 2 people who were just watching TV got up and left. you get eggs, bacon ,etc etc. The water behind the toilet was leaking but was fixed the same day I told them It is only 3.8 miles from music city and the grand mills mall. easy to get to. I would stay again.

Room Tip: go to breakfast early if you want a chair.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank snoop1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend we've just stayed at the Sleep Inn for three night during our trip in nashville and I couldn't be more satisfied about this hotel. It's a good deal for the price, it's clean, the room was small but cozy, the staff very helpful and kind, the breakfast quite good and even it is not in the center, downtown can be reached easily in 10 minutes by car.

Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Merilou82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nashville
9.2 mi away
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
#73 of 154 in Nashville
3.5 of 5 stars 255 reviews
10.9 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
3.6 mi away
Quality Inn Opryland Area
Quality Inn Opryland Area
#110 of 154 in Nashville
3.0 of 5 stars 238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#9 of 16 in Goodlettsville
3.0 of 5 stars 28 reviews
8.0 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport
8.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn Nashville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Nashville

Property: Sleep Inn Nashville
Address: 3200 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207-2906
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Nashville 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Odigeo, Priceline, Travelocity and Choice Hotels so you can book your Sleep Inn Nashville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Nashville Hotel Nashville
Nashville Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing