We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VERY SATISFIED!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sleep Inn Nashville
Ranked #81 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Rolling Meadows, Illinois
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“VERY SATISFIED!”
Reviewed August 22, 2014

I was very happy with my 5 night stay. The location was convenient with easy access to the highway. The room was perfect, King size bed, frig, microwave. The staff was friendly and the price was reasonable. Thank you Sleep Inn!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank softballml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

345 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    124
    97
    34
    24
See reviews for
96
120
24
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ft Wayne, Indiana
1 review
Reviewed August 19, 2014

I was travelling by myself, and decided to stay at this hotel. Recently remodeled, my room was fantastic (king bed)! I would recommend this hotel, MISA students check it out! Only 15min away. Kevin was great and made sure that everything was ok. Food selection is not the greatest in the area, but with a little travel you can find some nice places.

Room Tip: I had a king room, it was perfect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Not4Gotn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2014

My husband Peter & I stayed at the Sleep Inn for 6 days ,Hotel stuff were wonderful Kevin the manger was great . Our stay there was such a relaxing time our room was very clean & the maids were delightful to chat with .We realized we needed a late check out as our bus back to Toronto wasn't to arrive till 7pm and they were very happy to help us out to Kevin & the staff we are already planning our next visit . thank-you

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dianna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumming, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed August 17, 2014 via mobile

This is a great place to stay. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. I will defiantly stay here again. Everyone is extremely nice and helpful. The beds were comfortable and the walk in showers are large and nice. There is a McDonald's and Waffle House next door on the same side of the road. It is a pet friendly hotel but would never know when you step in your room.

Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Marvin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
58 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed August 13, 2014

I think we paid something like 83.00 dollars. the room was nice and clean. there was no bath tub though ! Only a shower. We had a king size bed but people with a double had a bath tub . The breakfast was ok but the area was way to small. there was only about 5 tables and a small room. Me and my wife stood there waiting for a table.Finally 2 people who were just watching TV got up and left. you get eggs, bacon ,etc etc. The water behind the toilet was leaking but was fixed the same day I told them It is only 3.8 miles from music city and the grand mills mall. easy to get to. I would stay again.

Room Tip: go to breakfast early if you want a chair.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank snoop1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2014 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend we've just stayed at the Sleep Inn for three night during our trip in nashville and I couldn't be more satisfied about this hotel. It's a good deal for the price, it's clean, the room was small but cozy, the staff very helpful and kind, the breakfast quite good and even it is not in the center, downtown can be reached easily in 10 minutes by car.

Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Merilou82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novi, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2014 via mobile

Decent average hotel. Rooms fine, carpet in hallway bad. Ok location, cheaper than downtown hotels and close to highway. Fast food the main option right by hotel but not too far from downtown. Would probably stay again depending upon rate.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
9.3 mi away
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
#76 of 155 in Nashville
325 reviews
10.9 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
7.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn
#50 of 155 in Nashville
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport
1.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Nashville - Music City
4.1 mi away
Knights Inn Nashville Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn Nashville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Nashville

Property: Sleep Inn Nashville
Address: 3200 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207-2906
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Nashville 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Sleep Inn Nashville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Nashville Hotel Nashville
Nashville Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing