We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (707)
Filter reviews
707 results
Traveler rating
485
142
53
11
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
485
142
53
11
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk loveless cafe complimentary breakfast breakfast staff room was clean nice hotel enjoyed our stay easy access the breakfast area staff was very friendly and helpful outdoor pool convenient location would definitely stay here again business trip yogurt inns interstate
Filter
Updating list...
699 - 704 of 707 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2006

We have stayed at this Hampton Inn numerous times while visiting family in the area.
We have not had any problems with the cleanliness. The staff has all been very helpful and do their job efficiently. The breakfast area (and food) is comparable to other Hampton Inns at which we have stayed.

  • Stayed: March 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank yankeedancersgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2005

We are frequent Hampton Inn guests and expected the usual Hampton Inn stay when we booked this motel. What a disappointment. The TV reception was absolutely terrible - we thought it was from a satellite but it was cable. Even the TV in the lobby was almost impossible to see. There was shampoo but no conditioner - and none of the other usual amenities. Poorly cleaned room - dried toothpaste on both sides of the bathroom door. Yuk! The soap dishes still had soap residue from the prior guests. We would not stay here again on a bet - nor can we recommend it to other travelers. It was not worth the $90 price.

  • Stayed: April 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank SpartanFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 4, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews