We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding Weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West
Ranked #10 of 160 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 2, 2013

It was a delight to stay here.Gave us any info we needed.Restaurant Antonio's they suggested was the best veal I have ever eaten.Sperry's right down the road is fabulous.Hot cookies,called cabs and were always pleasant.Do stay here! Sally

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank justsofas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (667)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

621 - 627 of 667 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2013

As usual, Hampton Inn has provided a nice experience. In fact, all of your hotels do a wonderful job of trying to help in any way, even when I am not staying at that Hampton Inn, but need some help or information. This was very true for your Hampton Inn located near the Nashville airport. They were very helpful while I needed to wait for guests to arrive late via plane from China. After their arrival we then went on to stay Bellevue Hampton Inn. The next day you will find we traveled on to Chesterfield, MO where they stayed that night. Again all was just fine. Regards, Robert Corwin CEO Maris Corporation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Very clean, pleasant, great amenities. Definitely would return. The beds were the most comfortable we've ever been in. The staff was easily available but we never needed, layout of hotel, lobby, breakfast area was ideal.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary A V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Excellent service and hotel hospitality. I would stay here again without question. Amit is a hands on manager who knows how to treat guests and groups. All requests were fulfilled quickly and without question. I can't think of any other place in Bellevue that would be as good of an experience. It felt like home for the 10 days I was there.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rich R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Even though the hotel was being renovated, we enjoyed our stay. The room was large and clean, the bathroom clean and well-stocked, and the beds were very comfortable. The sheets were of high quality and fresh. The nights were quiet.
Check in and check out was easy. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The breakfast each day was plentiful and slightly varied each day. Our group was large (60+), so we would tax their ability to keep items stocked.
I never heard any sounds from the renovations. One of the elevators did serve as a service elevator, but it was kept clean.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dennis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

Overnight stay, business. Decent accommodations and minimal disruption by ongoing renovations which do appear to be needed. Lumpiest duvet/bed cover I've ever seen, but bed otherwise comfy. Room clean though clearly about to get replacement baseboard. Not very many electrical outlets in room at this time (?Unsure if part of renovation). LOTS of TV channels, new TV. The lobby and breakfast area are already nice, no problems there - standard Hampton breakfast. Staff friendly. Certainly fine to stay again when I am in the area, and I'll bet it will be better next time.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VacaBird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Kind of run down. Lousy breakfast, must be better one nearby. Toaster did not work and no one cared. Coffee ran out. Breakfast was starchy gray on biscuits. Would have had toast but it did not work and there was essentially no butter or margarine for it anyway. Attendant was inattentive. Place being renovated. Room was quiet and neat although there was not even a single usable electrical outlet! Can you believe it? The one that was barely accessible was so sloppy my charger just kept falling out of the wall. There was no outlet at the desk so I had to run the machine off batteries.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Green Hills
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville - Green Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West

Address: 7815 Coley Davis Rd, Nashville, TN 37221-2319
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#8 Family Hotel in Nashville
#10 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#14 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range: $156 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Nashville/Bellvue is located ten minutes southwest of Nashville historic downtown, Titans Stadium, Bridgestone Arena universities, shopping, parks and attractions. Hike, bike or horseback ride on Natchez Trace Parkway. Tour Belle Meade Plantation built in 1853. Set on 30 acres, the historic site represents the history of local agriculture and thoroughbred breeding. Stroll through Cheekwood Botanical Gardens. Play a round of golf on one of Nashville’s courses. Learn about country music’s past at the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. See up and coming acts or even some famous performers at historic Ryman Auditorium, The Grand Ole Opry, the Loveless Cafe or Bluebird Café. Tour Vanderbilt University, just nine miles from the hotel. Nashville hosts a number of annual events, from the popular Iroqouis Steeplechase equestrian event to CMA Fanfair and the Music City Marathon.Whether you’re visiting Nashville for business, family vacation or a weekend football getaway to see the Vanderbilt Commodores or Tennessee Titans, enjoy our comfortable guest rooms with free high-speed internet access and 32 inch flat screen LCD TVs with 75 channels of HD programming including 6 HBO and 3 ESPN channels. Prop your laptop on our handy lap desk and work while you watch TV or relax on the clean and fresh Hampton bed ®. Stay active and work out in the fitness center or catch up with work in the free 24-hour business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-i-40-West Hotel Nashville
Nashville Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Nashville Bellevue i 40

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing