We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (703)
Filter reviews
703 results
Traveler rating
485
139
53
10
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
485
139
53
10
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskloveless cafecomplimentary breakfastbreakfast staffroom was cleannice hotelenjoyed our stayeasy accessthe breakfast areastaff was very friendly and helpfuloutdoor poolconvenient locationwould definitely stay here againbusiness tripyogurtinnsinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
694 - 699 of 703 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2006

We had a terrific time at the Hampton Inn. Everything was really, really clean, and everyone was really nice. We had a king size bed and found the room to be really spacious, with a separate couch and sitting area. We found the bed to be really comfortable.

Staying at a hotel at all was a bit of a monetary stretch for us, but we felt the price was incredibly worth the surroundings.

Just about the only drawback was that the blackout curtains were too far away from the window to block out all the light --- we're used to it really dark --- so we had to put a chair against the wall to make the curtain flush to the window. Oh, we also found the pool to be freezing! Worth a quick dip, but hard to stay and play. But these were such minor complaints that they could not mar the wonderful stay!

The location is a bit out of the way from downtown Nashville, but if you are in the Bellevue area for business, visiting family, or en route somewhere else by car, I'd highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: June 2006
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank funmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2006

We have stayed at this Hampton Inn numerous times while visiting family in the area.
We have not had any problems with the cleanliness. The staff has all been very helpful and do their job efficiently. The breakfast area (and food) is comparable to other Hampton Inns at which we have stayed.

  • Stayed: March 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank yankeedancersgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2005

We are frequent Hampton Inn guests and expected the usual Hampton Inn stay when we booked this motel. What a disappointment. The TV reception was absolutely terrible - we thought it was from a satellite but it was cable. Even the TV in the lobby was almost impossible to see. There was shampoo but no conditioner - and none of the other usual amenities. Poorly cleaned room - dried toothpaste on both sides of the bathroom door. Yuk! The soap dishes still had soap residue from the prior guests. We would not stay here again on a bet - nor can we recommend it to other travelers. It was not worth the $90 price.

  • Stayed: April 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank SpartanFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 4, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews