We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport
Ranked #28 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Warner Robins, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Maybe Not”
Reviewed May 11, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here over the weekend for a soccer tournament. The rooms were over priced for the condition of the hotel and Brand. Rooms included a small kitchenette and separate bedroom. Living area was small and appliances were outdated. Rooms are clean, but old. The rooms had a mild musty odor. Free During our 2 day stay, seven cars were broken into (smashing out side windows in the vehicles). We were lucky it was not our car. I would recommend another hotel.

Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank PJliketotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us via TripAdvisor. We appreciate your honest input on our service and we will use your comments as we continue to evolve our guests' experience. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in the area so we may better demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction.

Thank you,

Kristen Weaver
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

820 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    419
    224
    101
    47
    29
See reviews for
274
173
27
250
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Minocqua, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2014

I am in Nashville for a 7 week assignment. I started at another hotel down the street which was a nightmare. I had wanted to stay here from the beginning but they were booked, I now understand why. Fortunately I was able to get in over here after 5 awful days at the other hotel. This place is amazing!

-The front desk staff, Katie in particular, are so helpful. There is always someone there to assist you.
-Housekeeping does an amazing job, have to mention Dora. She not only does a great job on our room but she is engaging even when you see her in the hall, always smiling.
-Rooms are nicely laid out. Internet is good. Water pressure is good. Beds are very comfortable.
-We've gotten nice surprises left in our room. Once was laundry supplies, another time it was spaghetti dinner supplies. Incredible.
-Food quality at breakfast and the manager's reception is very good. Evening meal especially. They even have vegetarian options.
-Outdoors there is a nice courtyard near the pool. It is enclosed by the hotel on 4 sides so you can have either sun or shade, whichever you prefer. Great space, a lot of guests use it.
-There is always hot coffee in the lobby.

We travel a lot, most often in long term hotels like this. Mostly good experiences, a few bad. This property has been great so far, we're two weeks in. It's obvious there is good management in place. The employees really seem to enjoy their work. I feel like my business is truly valued here.

My only recommendation would be a little more variety for breakfast. Some other Homewood Suites we've been at offer breakfast sandwiches and biscuits/gravy to change it up a bit. What they do offer is good though!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cpccarly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide such a thorough review of your stay with us! I sincerely appreciate your feedback. I know that our team will be very excited to hear your comments. Thank you again and please do come back to see us the next time you're in the area!

Sincerely,

Kristen Weaver
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 7, 2014

We will most definitely be back at the Homewood Suites by Hilton and will recommend to our friends/family. The staff was beyond helpful, the breakfast surpassed our expectations, and the room itself was as if we were home!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
I am thrilled to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us at Homewood Suites Nashville Airport! We look forward to welcoming you home again on your next trip to Nashville.

Thank you,

Kristen Weaver
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florissant
2 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2014

we arrived late and desk clerk was very efficient and kind. we only stayed one night and were sorry we could nor enjoy hotel. Breakfast was very good. with a nice selection of different foods. The beds were very comfortable.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank dorothyd716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport, responded to this review, May 6, 2014
I am thrilled to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us at Homewood Suites Nashville Airport! I look forward to welcoming you back to the area and to Homewood Suites for a longer stay in the future!

Sincerely,

Kristen Weaver
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
2 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2014

It was great staying in Homewood Suites Elm hill pike, I am very much happy with staff and the service provided to me during my 28 days of stay. They have very neat kitchen and rooms were well maintained. I am overall very much satisfied with their service. Thanks a lot...

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Anand R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport, responded to this review, May 6, 2014
Thank you for providing us with feedback on your recent long-term stay with us, Anand! We enjoyed having you with us. I am happy to see that Homewood Suites Nashville Airport provided you with a comfortable home away from home while you were in the Nashville area!

Sincerely,

Kristen Weaver
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylva, NC, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 2, 2014

Great staff. Satisfying breakfast and managers reception. The rooms were clean and the internet connection worked great. The staff was very friendly and willing to help. Just a great place to stay for business trips.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Grant R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport, responded to this review, May 6, 2014
I am so happy to see that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us at Homewood Suites Nashville Airport! We look forward to seeing you again on your next business trip to Nashville!

Sincerely,

Kristen Weaver
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2014

We stayed here while passing through on our way home for a night. We have stayed here before and while it was a great price the rooms are beginning to show some signs of wear and the AC was pretty noisy. The service was great and the breakfast in the morning was excellent with plenty of options for everyone. I would recommend it to families and even business travelers as it is in a great location and was very clean.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SEKY214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport, responded to this review, April 25, 2014
I appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. Thank you very much for the recommendation! We will be sure to pass along your comments to our Engineering department so that they can remedy the AC issue.

I hope to see you again on your next trip to the area!

Sincerely,

Kristen Weaver
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Nashville Airport
0.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville / Airport
0.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Nashville Airport
Courtyard Nashville Airport
#58 of 155 in Nashville
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport
Address: 2640 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN 37214-3108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#23 Business Hotel in Nashville
#26 Family Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy the comforts of home in a prime location at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport. Our Nashville hotel is located just a mile and half from Nashville International Airport. Enjoy proximity to downtown Nashville and many local attractions such as the Grand Ole Opry, Opry Mills and Nashville Shores Water Park and Country Music Hall of Fame. Our complimentary shuttle will take you to and from the airport and anywhere within a three mile radius of our hotel. Start each day with a complimentary hot full breakfast and wind down in the evening with our social Monday through Thursday. Retire to a spacious one- or two-bedroom suite and enjoy all the comforts of home. Visit our 24-hour on-site convenience store and prepare a meal in the privacy of your suite in the fully-equipped kitchen. Relax in the separate living area and watch TV with 62 HD channels. Spend some time relaxing by the outdoor pool, working out in the fitness center or surfing the web with free internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton-Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Homewood Suites Nashville Airport
Hilton Nashville
Homewood Nashville
Nashville Homewood Suites
Nashville Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing