We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Spacious”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport
Ranked #29 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Cincinnati, United States
1 review
“Very Spacious”
Reviewed February 25, 2014

This hotel is always a go to for my friends and family trip to Nashville. The rooms are huge and the amenities are everything you need and more. A little updating to this hotel would do it wonders! All in all I plan to book this hotel again as I have the past 4 trips down to Nashville.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Corinne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport, responded to this review, February 28, 2014
Thank you for choosing Homewood Suites when you visit Nashville, Corinne! We appreciate your continued patronage. We are definitely busy adding new touches and updates to the hotel. A few of the projects we've been working on include upgraded bedding and a new recycling program. We have a few more surprises on tap for 2014 as well. We look forward to providing you with an excellent experience on your next trip to Nashville!

Sincerely,

Kristen Weaver
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

787 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    398
    220
    96
    46
    27
See reviews for
262
162
27
241
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Parker, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 25, 2014

The dinner meals and breakfast are not bad. Makes for a great value. The housekeeping staff is exceptional. Each day they folded new towels with a unique and appealing presentations. The small kitchen in the room is nice and functional.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kimberly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport, responded to this review, February 26, 2014
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us, Kimberly! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our Housekeeping service. Our team loves to put personal touches on each guest room and they will be thrilled to see that you appreciated their hard work! We look forward to welcoming you back to Homewood Suites on your next trip to the area.

Sincerely,
Kristen Weaver
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erlanger, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 24, 2014

The morning buffet and evening reception is lacking. I swear the eggs in the morning were powdered. In the evening, the beverage options were not great. Warm beer in tiny cups. Food is substandard. Offerings during my stay were salisbury steak???? Dry, overcooked burgers. Microwave prepared (??) chicken tenders. Everything else at the hotel was above average.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Tracy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport, responded to this review, February 28, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to offer your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We strive to ensure that we are providing an excellent experience to all of our guests and I certainly apologize that our breakfast and dinner didn't meet your expectations. I will share your feedback with our team so that we can work towards improving our breakfast and dinner for you and all of our guests. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the other amenities that Homewood Suites offers.

Thank you,

Kristen Weaver
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Grove, Missouri
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2014 via mobile

Pros

The exterior of the property as we'll as the common areas throughout the interior of the hotel were nice and clean.
We had meetings in the hotel for four days and we were well taken care of through the week.

All interactions I had with staff of the hotel were good, from housekeepers to management they were all friendly and accommodating.

The room was clean and the bed was especially comfortable.

The evening drinks and food was a welcomed option on evenings we chose not to go out.

Cons

The only negatives I found during my stay was the cabinets and furniture were beat up and in need of replacement or repair. The cabinet doors were very loose( I tightened them up in my room). The vanity had been reassembled poorly with sheetrock screws and the closet doors would do anything but stay on track.

Did these things affect my stay? Not really, but they are things that could and probably should be addressed at a hilton property.

Overall my stay was a good one.

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Tom D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport, responded to this review, February 28, 2014
Hello, Tom! I appreciate you taking the time to offer your feedback. I am thrilled that you enjoyed so many of our offerings during your stay with us. I will be sharing your feedback regarding the condition of the furnishings in your room with our Engineering Department. Again, thank you so much for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Nashville!

Sincerely,

Kristen Weaver
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brentwood, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 11, 2014

This is a lovely hotel conveniently located near the airport and Briley Parkway. The staff are excellent! The rooms are always nice in the Homewood Suites. The breakfast was the standard fare. I enjoy having the living room and bedroom separate. We were in town for a concert and had family joining us at the hotel beforehand. The location is nice to give you feel of being away from the interstate yet close to the roadways of Nashville. I'll definitely choose it again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Juanelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport, responded to this review, February 28, 2014
I appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us! Thank you for choosing Homewood Suites Nashville Airport for your stay. I hope you enjoyed the concert as much as you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Thank you,

Kristen Weaver
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed February 5, 2014

It was very clean, smelled fresh and nice staff. The room was just as promised. The rooms were nice size and not to small. Like the security and had to have key to get in back and side doors. We had birthdy party for 8 yr old niece and they were very nice to allow us to use the dining room.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport, responded to this review, February 28, 2014
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us at Homewood Suites! I hope that your niece had a wonderful birthday. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!

Thank you,

Kristen Weaver
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 27, 2014 via mobile

I LOVED this hotel. The location was great. The entire building was spotlessly clean. The bed was ridiculously comfortable. The complementary breakfast was even remarkable! Best eggs I've ever had! No joke! And the staff was SO friendly. We loved Gavin! He made us feel right at home! I'll definitely be staying here every time I visit Nashville!

Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank JohnnyCook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you so much for your feedback! I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay as much as we enjoyed having you stay with us. Our entire team is dedicated to making all of our guests feel at home while on the road. We'll be looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Nashville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Nashville Airport
0.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Nashville Airport
Courtyard Nashville Airport
#52 of 154 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 327 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Suites Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport
Address: 2640 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN 37214-3108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#23 Business Hotel in Nashville
#26 Family Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy the comforts of home in a prime location at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport. Our Nashville hotel is located just a mile and half from Nashville International Airport. Enjoy proximity to downtown Nashville and many local attractions such as the Grand Ole Opry, Opry Mills and Nashville Shores Water Park and Country Music Hall of Fame. Our complimentary shuttle will take you to and from the airport and anywhere within a three mile radius of our hotel. Start each day with a complimentary hot full breakfast and wind down in the evening with our social Monday through Thursday. Retire to a spacious one- or two-bedroom suite and enjoy all the comforts of home. Visit our 24-hour on-site convenience store and prepare a meal in the privacy of your suite in the fully-equipped kitchen. Relax in the separate living area and watch TV with 62 HD channels. Spend some time relaxing by the outdoor pool, working out in the fitness center or surfing the web with free internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton-Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Homewood Suites Nashville Airport
Hilton Nashville
Homewood Nashville
Nashville Homewood Suites
Nashville Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing