We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (936)
Filter reviews
936 results
Traveler rating
499
244
108
51
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
499
244
108
51
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseparate bedroomnashville airporthome away from homefull kitchenthe sofa bedevening receptionliving areawould stay againgreat place to stayhot breakfastopry millsthe breakfast areafront desk staffexcellent staybusiness tripoutdoor poolbeds were comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
750 - 755 of 936 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2013

An overnight flight, although convenient for early arrival to one's destination, is inconvenient for the body. That being said and fully aware that hotel check-ins are at 3pm, it is near impossible to be allowed in to your room especially after a night of the CMA awards.

To make a long story short upon arriving at 6am, barely getting any sleep, the front desk/night auditor had 1 room available and offered it without any hassle, 6 hours before an actual check-out and 9 hours before the allotted check-in. She saved me exhausted body as well as a lot of time, which was used to sleep before work.

What is very accommodating about this hotel for business travelers is the fact that the room is a one bedroom suite that has all the amenities of an actual home. A pull-out sofa bed in the living room, a full size fridge, cooking utensils and basically everything one needs for an extended stay.
In addition, it is a hop, skip and a jump away from BNA and has several restaurants conveniently located close to the hotel. The work-out facility is dismal but has a sizable pool. I didn't get a chance to have the complimentary dinner but had breakfast twice instead.

Overall, it is highly recommended that one stays here if you need to stay by the airport or might have a longer stint in Nashville.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giovanni J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

The A/C drove us nuts as it was very loud. They tired to repair it and that did not work. The staff moved us to a new room. The staff comped us for one night. The breakfast crew need a crash course in communication. The breakfast crew was not very amiable.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

The staff was very accomodating and pleasant. Rooms were very clean and had adequate space. The decor was pleasant. The pool was nice and clean. It was easy access to the highway and was convient to bussinesses such as Walgreens etc. I really appreciated the shuttle that took us to the mall. I would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Angela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

It was our first time (me, husband, and 3 small kids) at this hotel in Nashville and we LOVED it. It was beautiful and MOST IMPORTANTLY CLEAN!!!! The lobby/ eating area is gorgeous and feels great to sit there while having breakfast and dinner. Breakfast is good and hot and the variety of other continental breakfast choices is good also (toast, bagels, cereal, etc). My only suggestion is that fresh waffles be offered everyday as part of their breakfast menu. We only had fresh waffles for 1 of the 5 days we were there. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Overall the hotel is everything I hoped it would be and more. We stayed in the 1 bedroom suite with a king size bed and pull out couch. Our bed was soft and very comfortable. The kitchen in the suite was extremely clean and has the basics you need to eat there. The full size refrigerator was fantastic. However, if you want to do some light cooking you need to bring your own small pots to do it in. My husband and I used the bedroom and ended up using our queen size inflatable mattress on the floor for the kids to sleep on. I did request to see the two-bed suite, but personally the beds are too small (full size)for a couple or two people to sleep comfortably. All the two-bed suites and in my opinion should be queen size. Overall, we had a great experience there. It's close to the major highways and close to just about anywhere you want to go and drive to get anything you may need. It says its an "airport" hotel but I never heard the noise of airplanes overhead. Extremely quiet. So, if you want to stay in a nice hotel that's quiet, clean, feels safe, has good food, looks beautiful, and has a friendly staff....book your next stay here. We'll be back next year for sure.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Wanda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

This hotel is in the flight path of the airport. The planes come in low over the hotel and it makes it very noisey. Also the entry doors were supposed to be locked at all times, but half of the time they weren't.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Raymond E Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews