We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
Ranked #88 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Level Contributor
173 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“So - So!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

We have stayed at many LaQuinta's across the country, and this particular site ranks near the bottom of our liked list. The specific reason being poor housekeeping. The room they gave us had not been cleaned, trash was on the floor. Yuck. The second room was a bit better, but Mgmt. needs to better supervise their staff, so that expectations might be met. Good luck.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JohnKare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

641 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    132
    187
    144
    102
    76
See reviews for
212
153
45
124
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Blanchard, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

Very friendly staff. Room and bathroom was very clean. Hotel has smoking rooms and/or balconies. Great location. Very quiet. Would very likely stay here again when visiting Nashville. Very convenient to local attractions.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank mccaskill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

I have stayed at La Quinta Hotels before and have been very satisfied but this time I was disappointed. It was my time in Nashville and I was expecting so much more. The staff was really nice and corrected the issues but if someone would have taken the time to check the room before we checked in, we wouldn't have had any problems. Just a suggestion, build a cover for the guests vehicle can drive under and load their vehicles when they are departing under rainy conditions.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank 330jacquelinem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

We headed to Nashville for the Country Music City Half and Full Marathon. Most hotels were ranging from $200 - $400 per night then we came across this particular LaQuinta at $129 so we booked it. When we got there, it was at capacity. They were ready. The staff was excellent, check in took minutes, breakfast was good, room was clean and the location enabled us to get down town in about 12 minutes. We travel to Nashville 3-4 times a year and I think we have found the hotel we will routinely stay at now.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 748albertf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
King Nc
Level Contributor
55 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

During the recent "Great American Pony Drive" (Mustang's 50th Anniversary), we had the pleasure of staying in this facility. The staff was very helpful, and understood what our group was doing, and insured that our stay was pleasant. Rooms were excellent, and beds comfortable. I highly recommend them during your travels

Room Tip: This is a good one to stay in in Nashville.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2014

Rates to high, could have stayed around the corner at a comparable property for less money and better/more breakfast selections. Rooms were clean and the staff friendly and helpful. Beds were comfortable.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2014

The rooms here are small, especially the bathroom & sink area. We could barely fit a luggage cart in the entrance. This is an older hotel that they've basically redecorated, not renovated. I have stayed in much better La Quintas. We also had issues when we checked in—the room we were given had maintenance issues. So we had to start all over again. There seemed to be a lack of communication amongst the staff, and aside from the cleaning staff I encountered, most staff seemed to be mildly thrilled about their jobs... barely cracking a smile. Oh, there is quite a bit of noise from the highway. Okay, but not the greatest.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/ Briley
1.5 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland
0.1 mi away
Nashville Airport Hotel
Nashville Airport Hotel
#69 of 154 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 stars 136 reviews
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
Address: 2345 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214-5100
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #88 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport / Opryland Hotel Nashville
La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport / Opryland
La Quinta Nashville
Nashville La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing