We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
Ranked #99 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
A La Quinta traveler
Breckenridge, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed March 5, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (760)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

621 - 627 of 760 reviews

Reviewed March 2, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 116howards
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank LV4DALE
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

You will not regret statying at the La Quinta Inn in Nashville, Tn( Airport/opryland location) Atrium Drive. It is so pretty, clean It seemed it had been newly decorated since the last time we had stayed. We always stay here because it is close to Opry Mills Mall, Opry Land Hotel, etc. People are very nice & friendly at this hotel. It was so fresh and clean!!! Noone disturbed us. Very relaxing! Try it! You will keep going back!!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank dorisj41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

I was here for 3 nights in October and had a great stay. I have stayed here before and had problems with housekeeping not cleaning our room. This stay the room was cleaned every day and had plenty of towels. The hotel was in process of renovating, so I will be excited to see what the new rooms look like. I am booked for April. The staff were very friendly. The elevators are slow. At night when coming in late, the parking lot was very crowded. The balconies are nice and I ask for a room not facing the highway. I had no problems with noise from traffic or planes. The location is great...few minutes from airport, shopping, restaurants, Opryland, and a short 10 min drive to downtown if you know the backroads! The hotel is clean and I feel safe. I am not in the room but for a few short hours at night, so it serves its purpose!

Room Tip: I always ask for "non" pet rooms to avoid pet odors. Ask for a room not facing highway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TxNurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Buckhead, Georgia, USA
1
Reviewed February 20, 2013

I recently was a guest at this establishment and it was simply amazing. The manager was
very professional and polite. My experience was awesome, the rooms were 5 star and
I definitely recommend this location to others. I will stay at this branch again on my next business trip.
Artist Manager T. Younger

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

We chose this hotel because it was on our route cross-country, and we had two cats with us. La Quinta was our choice for the whole trip, because they don't charge pet fees and they allow cats. That was pretty much the only deciding factor here.

When we arrived, it was night and the parking lot was not very well-lit. There were some lamps but I didn't get the feeling that all of our belongings were totally safe, like I did in some better-lit facilities. I didn't talk much to the staff, but they seemed fine. The hotel was a short drive to downtown Nashville, which we appreciated.

I always do a check for bedbugs and the beds and surrounding areas came up clean, but the bathroom was a bit sketchy. The floors were cracked in some places and there was a bit of a grimy look to everything. Our cats smelled something in this room, for sure, but they couldn't seem to pin it down. They were very uncomfortable in the room, moreso than in other rooms we stayed in--maybe there was a dog in the room before us? Anyway, definitely in need of an update, ASAP.

It wasn't untenable, but it was definitely not a place I'd stay again. I'd only recommend this place if you have pets and do not want to pay pet fees at other hotels.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank greenpixey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
1.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
0.3 mi away
Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland
9.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#72 of 159 in Nashville
360 reviews
0.3 mi away
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
3.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland

Address: 2345 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214-5100
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #99 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range: $87 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport / Opryland Hotel Nashville
La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport / Opryland
La Quinta Nashville
Nashville La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing