We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
Ranked #94 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
NE Texas
Level Contributor
59 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Good stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2012

Stayed here in April for 3 nights for a girls trip to All For The Hall. We were on the 5th floor, double room. The elevator is slow and shows its age. The carpets should be updated in the halls. All the rooms have balconies, which is nice to open door and sit outside. We did ask for a room not facing the interstate and was accomodated. The furniture in the room also shows its age. Room size was typical, not too small and not too big. The only problem we had has to do with housekeeping..or the lack of. I typically try to place all trash in cans and have nothing on the floor or scattered on desks, etc. There was a few wrappers on the floor that was not picked up. The second day our room was not cleaned at all. We did manage to get towels from the front desk. The desk staff were very nice. I would stay here again. Location is great with many restaurants to choose from.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TxNurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

683 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    142
    191
    160
    107
    83
See reviews for
225
166
49
130
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
everywhere
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 17, 2012

We were in town for a marathon my husband was participating in and we didn't want to be driving back and forth from our home which is an hour and a half away so we wanted to stay somewhere in Nashville where we could get to the venue easier. We chose this hotel since we were in an area we wanted to stay in. We stayed for a total of 2 nights/3 days. The staff were super! The hotel does look like it needs a remodel/upkeep. When we got to our room (a king size bed), the floor was gross. There was a massive stain on the floor near the right side of the bed. If felt like the floor hadn't been cleaned in a while. The following day after we arrived, we were out for the majority of the day at the marathon. We returned to the hotel around 3:00 P.M. and our room wasn't cleaned yet so we had nothing cleaned. We had left the hotel around 4:00 A.M. so we were extremely tired and just wanted to take a quick shower and rest before our evening events. On the third day (our last day), housekeeping decided to show up at 8:00 A.M. to clean. Other than those small issues, our stay was okay.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank worldlytaste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
on the road
Level Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2012

This hotel needs a major room ovehaul and layout redesign. Showers don't drain, shower curtains are in the shower,toilets don't flush, sink isn't in the bathroom area, closet doors open into beds, furniture worn. Staff just left a pile of towels on the bed, forgot to clean coffee maker, to replenish coffee and bath items. I asked if they had an updated room. Answer was no "we are due for a major renovation in June". Staff was friendly and the location was conveinent. I have stayed at many LaQuinta Inns. I won't be back to this one

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lostoaks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2012

A very pleasant experience. I choose La Quinta Inn because of my past experience with it from driving tour buses. The are always clean and accomodating.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2012

Just what we hoped for; a safe, clean place to stay at a reasonable price. The staff were all pleasant; friendly & helpful. Close to the airport and able to get a shuttle from the hotel to airport on the day of our departure.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2012 via mobile

Didn't bother to let me know I had a package at the front desk as I checked out.... And the carpet was hideous!!!! The staff was friendly tho.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TxStyleRed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
1.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport
0.3 mi away
Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/ Briley
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites  Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#56 of 154 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 415 reviews
1.4 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
Address: 2345 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214-5100
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #94 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport / Opryland Hotel Nashville
La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport / Opryland
La Quinta Nashville
Nashville La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing