We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Met all expectations”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Sorrento, Mornington Peninsula, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
riviera04
Claremont, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Met all expectations”
Reviewed April 8, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a the pleasure in staying in this , clean, well maintained, centrally located holiday rental for 5 days recently.
Two bedrooms upstairs and a very pleasant courtyard made for a great little stay.
All fittings and furnishings were excellent and it is a short stroll away from the hustle of Sorrento Village.
We would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2017
It sounds like you enjoyed your stay at our Koonya Getaway apartment! Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated.The comfort and enjoyment of our guests is our number one priority and your feedback will help to improve that. Please don't hesitate to contact us again should you have any requests or queries with regards to another stay down on the Mornington Peninsula.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annerossh...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Very good”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great location, clean and well maintained. Walk to everything in Sorrento. Would recommend to anyone

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2017
It sounds like you enjoyed your stay at our Koonya Getaway apartment! Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated.The comfort and enjoyment of our guests is our number one priority and your feedback will help to improve that. Please don't hesitate to contact us again should you have any requests or queries with regards to another stay down on the Mornington Peninsula.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larry O
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed April 4, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Apartments are very clean and modern. Use of indoor heated pool.
Minutes from beach and town. Great break. Would heartily recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean
Liked least: No probs.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2016
Thank you for your lovely feedback! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our Koonya Getaway property. We look forward to assisting you with any of your future travel plans.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing