We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Rosebud
Post
Inbox
Search

“Mighty impressive!”
Review of Ika Sushi

Ika Sushi
Ranked #19 of 79 Restaurants in Rosebud
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Grabbed a couple of sushi rolls from here on the run while shopping. We really liked the sushi rolls. One cooked tuna. One crumbed chicken. They were very fresh, well made and tasty rolls. The quality would put some more fancied places to shame. No photos because of our haste. We’ll be back for sure!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank TwoSheds57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed January 5, 2020 via mobile

Great food at very good price. Loved my sushi/sushimi pack. Tuna was superb and wasabi extra hot. Will be back

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank PaulR864
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2019 via mobile

Bento box served fresh with good service. Good range of sushi. Very convenient and efficient service.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank soretoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic Japanese, simply the freshest sushi - it’s in the plaza, so definitely takeout, but a great healthful weeknight option and the guys serve sushi up daily with a smile! Try the spicy tempura shrimp or teriyaki chicken, they are personally my best faves, but sashimi plates are also great and reasonably priced. Arigato gotsayeemas!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank susanwL3178WE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017

We love Ika sushi we get sushi here all the time, plenty to choose from and the staff are always friendly and the prices are great too, products always look good and are very fresh. Will certainly be back

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank traceyandpeterg74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ika Sushi also viewed

Rosebud, Mornington Peninsula
Rosebud, Mornington Peninsula
 
Rosebud, Mornington Peninsula
 
Rosebud, Mornington Peninsula
Rosebud, Mornington Peninsula
 

Been to Ika Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing