We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A home away from home”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Outdoor stone topped table for ten for all your BBQ and outdoor eating
This a 5 minute walk from your front door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Queenscliff, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eleni A
1 review
“A home away from home”
Reviewed May 15, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

What a beautiful place. Such a warm and inviting home, was the perfect home away from home. Really appreciated all that it had to offer and how beautifully clean it was. I look forward to our next opportunity to book this beauty and enjoy Queenscliff in comfort.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 26, 2018
Thank you Eleni we are also looking forward to your return to Clydesville.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Theo13231
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Short, wonderful stay”
Reviewed February 5, 2018 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great short stay in this wonderful house where we organised a lunch for friends to come join us. We had the place all to ourselves (which was quite extravagant) but will definitely consider booking with a group of friends next time.
p.s. best lawn in Queenscliff!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melboune0...
Melboune
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Clydesville, home away from home”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful house, central location, wonderful house for our girls weekend away. Room to move and we celebrated Christmas in July in the amazing dining room. Would definitely stay here again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
Thank you for your review and we are delighted that you enjoyed your time at Clydesville. It is perfect for a girls weekend or family gathering as the space allows you to be together without being on top of each other. We look forward to having you return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing