We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Caravan Park”
Review of Nhill Caravan Park

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Nhill
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Nhill Caravan Park
Reviewed May 1, 2013

Stayed here mid April 2013 - one night on the way to Melbourne and one night on the way back. Great Park. Very clean and really well laid out. Very friendly. This is a great place to stay - no need to drive like the clappers to get to Melbourne in one day - staying here is very affordable and makes for a more relaxing trip all round.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank APP007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (35)
There are newer reviews for Nhill Caravan Park
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

32 - 35 of 35 reviews

Reviewed April 26, 2013

Our first experience of this park and the town of Nhill was because it was just too wet to carry on so booked in for an overnight stay on a powered site. Decided to extend to explore and ended up staying for an enjoyable 4 nights. The staff are to be commended on their friendly attitude. The amenities were very clean and the showers were hot! The site was level and grassy...in all...everything a vanner could want PLUS a discount for seniors We had the pleasure of another enjoyable stay earlier this year and would not hesitate to reccommend this park to others.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bardav44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013 via mobile

We stayed on a powered site - so had own set up! Very clean bathrooms & decent showers! We had no need to book - we rang & were told they always have space! Good as a stop over! Park next door great for the kids!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Billiebob2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank amenophisoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nhill
0.8 mi away
Zero Inn
Zero Inn
#1 of 1 in Nhill
72 reviews
1.3 mi away
Nhill Oasis Motel
Nhill Oasis Motel
#1 of 4 in Nhill
94 reviews
23.0 mi away
Kaniva Midway Motel
Kaniva Midway Motel
#1 of 2 in Kaniva
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Little Desert Nature Lodge
Show Prices

Been to Nhill Caravan Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nhill Caravan Park

Address: 93 Victoria St, Nhill, Victoria 3418, Australia
Location: Australia > Victoria > Nhill
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Specialty Lodging in Nhill
Price Range: $16 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Family owned Caravan Park offering a large range of powered and unpowered sites. We also offer drive through caravan sites and 3 en suite sites. We currently have 8 cabins: -5 standard cabins (double bed. 4 single beds + kitchenette )-2 en suite cabins (double bed.3 single beds + kitchenette )-1 Deluxe en suite cabin ( 1 queen bed. 1 double bed.1 single bed) 20 % discount for seniors ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing