We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Mount Juliet
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 9, 2014

You always know what to expect at Hampton Inns. Clean room, good friendly service, nice breakfast and almost always a good location. This hotel was no exception. Everything you expect with no surprises. I can always count on this chain to meet expectations. A very nice stay and a good value.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank drmarkhm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bschulz, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2014

I am so glad that you could enjoy our property with all the same expecations you get with our Hampton Inn Brand. I hope to see you again the next time you find yourself in the Mount Juliet area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (679)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

520 - 526 of 679 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2014

Traveling on business to a new location, but I am familiar with Hampton Inn and its format, look feel, etc. Overall my stay was pleasnt. Clean room, helpful staff. Breakfast offerings were hot and offered healthy choices. One issue with accomodations upon my arrival was resolved and met my expectations. Price paid for this location was a good value.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bschulz, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

I am so glad you enjoyed your first stay with us and that our staff was able to resolve your accommodation issue efficiently. I hope to see you again the next time business brings you our way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

My husband and I were visiting family around Nashville and stayed three nights at the Hampton. Room was very clean and beds and pillows were extra comfy. Our room with an en suite jetted tub was large with plenty of room to move around. The complementary breakfast was very unexpected. We were expecting cold type items and were pleasantly surprised to find a small buffet with eggs, sausage, gravy and biscuits. They also had a variety of yogurt, cereals, waffles, Danishes and muffins. Across the street were plenty of restaurants and retail shops. Some restaurants were in walking distance, like Buffalo Wild Wings, which was right next door. All-in-all, we enjoyed our visit. One tip, if you are planning to sleep in, be sure and put out the do not disturb sign. Our first morning we were woke up around 8 am by housekeeping.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank tambrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bschulz, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

I am so glad that you enjoyed our new "refreshed" Hampton breakfast. We have added some new items and it seams like they are going over very well. The next time you come and stay with us I will make sure that our wonderful housekeeping staff gives you plenty of time to sleep in. I hope you had a wonderful trip visiting your family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014 via mobile

Nice room, spacious breakfast area, pool was nice as well. This area has tons of restaurants and shopping so no need to go far to hunt down dinner. Less than 10 minutes from attractions like opryland. Very clean place and staff was nice and helpful to us.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
Thank M S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bschulz, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

I am so glad that you enjoyed our wonderful indoor pool and our newly renovated breakfast area. You are right that there is very little that you wont be able to find within a short distance from us. Please come and stay with us again the next time you visit the Nashville area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

I was driving from Texas to New Jersey and always look for an area with hotels and restaurants. I stopped in this hotel for the night. It was right off the highway and had restaurants close by, even a BWW next door. Very clean and comfortable!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank johnsI5155MQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bschulz, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Thank you for choosing our property as a place to rest on your long journey to New Jersey! We hope to be able to accommodate you again on your trip home. We appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Like most Hampton Inn's, if it’s a new location it is great. This one is very good; the staff is very nice and helpful. There are a few restaurants you can walk to which is nice. The breakfast is a good Hampton breakfast.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clemsontiger99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KathyPugh, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2014

Thank you for your business, so glad you stayed with us! Hope you come again. You sound like you thought we are new? Well, we are 6 years old and very proud you thought we were newer than that, that means we are doing a great job keeping our hotel clean and nice for our guest. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Easy check in and out process. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room exceeded our expectations. Very clean and comfortable. Had free Wi-Fi service which was nice since we were traveling. Free hot breakfast was good. Parking was adequate and convenient.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tracy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KathyPugh, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2014

Thank you for your nice comments. I hope you will choose us again in the future. We try our best the be the best in Mt. Juliet. Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, without that we would not know what our guest think of our hotel.
Again, thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mount Juliet
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt Juliet-Nashville Area
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Nashville Mount Juliet
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Mount Juliet
Comfort Suites Mount Juliet
#2 of 6 in Mount Juliet
353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Mount Juliet
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Mount Juliet
10.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet

Address: 5001 Crossings Cir, Mount Juliet, TN 37122-8461
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Mount Juliet
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Mount Juliet
Price Range: $138 - $238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Mt Juliet Hotel Mount Juliet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing