We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love Cheddar's”
Review of Cheddar's

Cheddar's
Ranked #3 of 123 Restaurants in Mount Juliet
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Mount Juliet, Tennessee
Level Contributor
71 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Love Cheddar's”
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Been to Cheddar's a couple of times now. Last visit in June was for a birthday and Father's day celebration. Everyone loved their meal. My son had the Monte Christo sandwich which he said was delicious. I had the New Orleans pasta. Very good and just the right amount of spicy. My daugher-in-law had the caesar salad which was nice and big and the wife had the tilapia with mango salsa which was cooked just right. She loves the cheesy broccoli casserole as one of her sides. We find the service to be very friendly and the prices to be very reasonable considering the portions. The interior is warm with lots of brick, plants and asian styled ceiling fans. It feels more upscale than the prices are. Don't overlook this casual restaurant that has lots to choose from on the menu.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sparty92708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

184 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    59
    18
    9
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greeneville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Choices”
Reviewed May 27, 2012

Good food+ many choices+ reasonable prices= Great Experience

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank happydaytoday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, Tennessee
Level Contributor
35 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A+ Excellent!”
Reviewed May 11, 2012

The food was fabulous. The portions were very large, and the prices were great! My new favorite place to eat! A+

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 323ToniR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sevierville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
43 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“great!!”
Reviewed April 16, 2012

I have heard of Cheddars and on the way to Nashville we decided to give them a try, i am so glad we did. The food was great and so was the service and prices. We will be seeking out Cheddar's now and look forward to going back.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sunshinekisses71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Juliet, Tennessee
Level Contributor
30 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
Reviewed January 28, 2012

I was so disappointed in Cheddar`s. I had heard that it was a good place to dine and the food was good also. Not so. The food was bland, overpriced and not good quality. Every time I go past there its packed, I wonder what the big hoopla was about, because I didn`t see it.

Helpful?
Thank MsBluescat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cheddar's also viewed

 

Been to Cheddar's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing