We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Mount Juliet
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Mount Juliet
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Excellent Hospitality”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2014

Outstanding customer service! Jackie at the front desk was pleasant, considerate and helpful as were the rest of the folks on their shifts. Linda who was in charge of breakfast prep. was kind, considerate and most enjoyable during our breakfast chats. Great room service too.
We'd definitely stay there again. Thanks to all there and especially for the evening cookies.
Fine folks all around, good rooms. We didn't want to leave!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Prairie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Words like this are great motivators and I will pass them along to Jackie, Linda and the rest of the staff! Hopefully, we will see you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

333 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    216
    79
    20
    6
    12
See reviews for
142
59
8
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2014

We had a great stay at the Comfort Suites in Mt. Juliet. The area had everything you needed. The morning breakfast host ( Linda ) did a great job...:-) She adds that southern hospitality that helps start your day.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank colyerm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
I'm so glad that you experienced real Southern Hospitality here with us! Ms. Linda definitely exemplifies it. Y'all come back, soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grande Prairie, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2014

We had an absolutely lovely stay at this hotel! The service by all of the staff was exemplary. Jackie at the front desk went above and beyond and even saved some fresh baked cookies for us as we always returned late in the evenings. The breakfast was delicious and offered lots of variety. Linda, the breakfast supervisor was so kind and thoughtful each morning. We would definitely stay here again in our next visit to Nashville.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rita3228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
I can't wait to pass along this kind words to our staff! Thank you for taking the time to do this review. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2014

We had a great stay at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet. All of the the staff members were helpful and kind. Linda especially went out of her way to greet everyone with a smile and check to make sure everyone had a pleasant breakfast. The rooms were comfortable and clean. During our four night stay, the housekeeping staff did a great job servicing the room by cleaning it daily and freshly stocking it with toiletries and towels. The friendly staff and cleanliness of the hotel made for a very enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SMH482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Thank you for this great review! Linda is a definite gem and I will pass this note along to her. Come back, soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Powell, Ohio
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2014

As a first time visitor to the Music City, this hotel was recommended to me. It was a bit hard to find and it is a little drive from the downtown area, but it was worth it. The staff is so kind and competent. The room was clean and very spacious for two people. The best part of the stay is the very nice breakfast supervised by the lovely Linda. She is the hidden gem of this hotel. After all, it all comes down to to people and how you are treated. Many could learn from her!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank J C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Yay!! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back, soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2014

Staff was warm and inviting. The rooms were clean and spacious. Linda the breakfast wait staff was quick to turn around food and social with the kids, making them feel important. There are also several close by restaurants and shopping close to Lebanon.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MRL4242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
I appreciate you taking the time out to give us this great review. We look forward to serving you again, soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
25 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2014 via mobile

Large rooms, nice decor, close to lots of restaurants. My only issue was the price or it would have received 5 stars. Veronica & Linda kept the breakfast running smooth and were so pleasant. Nice indoor pool and fitness center and cookies at night - always a plus.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank itisanewseason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Thank you for the nice review! Linda and Veronica are definite assets to our property! I will pass your kind words along to them!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mount Juliet
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt Juliet-Nashville Area
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Mount Juliet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Nashville Mount Juliet
5.7 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
11.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 13 in Lebanon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Mount Juliet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Mount Juliet

Property: Comfort Suites Mount Juliet
Address: 600 Red Ink Dr, Mount Juliet, TN 37122-3377
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Mount Juliet
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Mount Juliet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Mount Juliet 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites, a Mt. Juliet hotel near Nashville Shores Water Park.The Comfort Suites® hotel is six miles from Nashville Shores water park and close to many popular Tennessee attractions. This Mt. Juliet, TN hotel is minutes from Nashville and local points of interest including the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum, Nashville Speedway, the Adventure Science Center museum, Opryland Convention Center and Ryman Auditorium. Prominent businesses like the Dell Corporation and the Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. are headquartered in Mt. Juliet, Tennessee. Numerous golf courses, parks and outdoor recreation areas can be found in the surrounding area. More than a dozen restaurants are located within a mile of the hotel.This Mt. Juliet, TN hotel offers its guests many features and amenities including:•Free wired and wireless high-speed Internet access •Free daily newspaper •Free local calls •Free 24 hour coffee in the lobby.Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Suites the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring make your own waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, yogurt, fresh fruit, assorted cereal, pastries and danishes, bread, and muffins. If you're leaving early, a Your Suite Success™ Grab & Go bag is available for the two hours prior to breakfast.After a long day of work or play, relax and unwind at the indoor heated salt water pool, indoor heated whirlpool or fitness center.The on-site business center provides corporate travelers with conveniences like a public computer with Internet access, and access to copy and fax service. A meeting room is located on the premises.All guest rooms are oversized suites furnished with pillow-top mattresses, flat-screen televisions, microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, curved shower rods, hair dryers, desks, voice mail, irons, ironing boards and cable television. Ask about our rooms that have whirlpool bathtubs.For added convenience, this Tennessee hotel has a sundry shop and coin-operated laundry facilities. On-site parking is provided and can accommodate large vehicles.The Comfort Suites hotel is an excellent selection for those who want affordable and inviting accommodations close to a big city. With outstanding service, a great location and well-appointed guest rooms, you're sure to enjoy your stay with us. Make a reservation with us today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Mount Juliet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing