We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Close to The Hermitage.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Suites Mount Juliet
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Mount Juliet
Certificate of Excellence
Cleveland, Tennessee
Level Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Close to The Hermitage.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2014

We are Choice Hotels members, and this may be the friendliest hotel we have stayed in! The pool has just been re-done and the hotel over all is in great shape. You do have to watch to find the entrance though as the property is set back off the road. Excellent restaurants in the area (Cheddars right across the street) The rooms are clean and BIG. And all the reviews about Miss Linda are spot on. She was so nice to our kids, that they asked us if she was related! My only complaint would be to cut the lobby down and enlarge the breakfast area. GREAT HOTEL

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank T R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Thank you! We truly appreciate the nice comments and look forward to having you back, soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

333 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    216
    79
    20
    6
    12
See reviews for
142
59
8
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Caseville, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2014

We want to commend the staff of Comfort Suites in Mount Juliet, TN as we recently used this
facility to accommodate our immediate and extended family for our Granddaughter's funeral.
The Manager, Snay and his front desk attendants Jackie and Ashley were most helpful in our
locating and hiring a catering service to service out family. We were able to secure the conference room for this and all employees were helpful and accommodating. The morning
breakfast was overseen by Miss Linda and she was cheerful and saw to our needs with charm
and sympathy. We were well looked after and would highly recommend this hotel to any
traveler needing accommodations in Mount Juliet. We will definitely use this facility again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jcrews424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
We are all so very sorry for your loss. I am pleased that you and your family were so well treated while you were here. Our employees also raved about you and your family and your kindness. We do hope to see you, again, under happier circumstances.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zelienople, Pennsylvania
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2014

The Comfort Suites, Mt. Juliet, TN, was a very clean and comfortable motel. The staff was friendly. Linda in the breakfast area went out of her way to be helpful. We wouldn't hesitate to stay at this facility again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to do this very nice review! We look forward to serving you, again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan Center, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2014

Recently our extended family of 30 or so stayed here for an unexpected funeral. The staff was friendly and more than helpful. We used the conference room for a family dinner after and they were very accomodating to our needs. Special thanks to the desk attendants and those who helped in the conference room!
Special praise to Linda the breakfast attendant who had everything fresh and abundant! She checked on us frequently and even let us know when she was breaking it down if we wanted anything more. I have never seen a better breakfast bar or attendant!
Thanks to all, your hopitality was apprecieated!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DNJ2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, February 25, 2014
Thank you so much for your very kind words. I am so glad we provided excellent service to you and your family during this time. We look forward to having you back under better circumstances.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2014

We would like to compliment Miss Linda in the breakfast area. We were there for a tragic family funeral, and she was very attentive to us in the breakfast area. Even offered to make a family member a dish they may have run out of or special request. She was very attentive, warm, and helpful to us.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank recentguest2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, February 25, 2014
Ms. Linda is definitely one of our greatest assets. I am so glad that she was able to provide you with excellent service and comfort during this tragic time. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Locust Grove, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2014

This hotel recently hosted my whole family as we were all in town for a funeral. The staff was very professional and accommodating. They made a very difficult time a little easier. Ms. Linda that served breakfast was very caring and attentive. She provided excellent service.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeannie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, February 25, 2014
Thank you for allowing us to serve you! We are all very sorry for your loss and do hope to see you again for a much happier occasion.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarkston, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2014

During a very difficult time for our family, we experienced outstanding care and service at the Comfort Suites in Mt Juliet. We were a large group and Linda the food service associate went out of her way in every corner to assist us and make sure we were all well taken care of. Linda made sure the breafast area was clean and well stocked. The Manager and the staff were all every accommodating also.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Barb A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, February 25, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It was a terrible circumstance but we are glad that we were able to serve you during this time.
We look forward to having you back for a happier occasion!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mount Juliet
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt Juliet-Nashville Area
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Mount Juliet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Nashville Mount Juliet
5.7 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
11.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 13 in Lebanon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Mount Juliet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Mount Juliet

Property: Comfort Suites Mount Juliet
Address: 600 Red Ink Dr, Mount Juliet, TN 37122-3377
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Mount Juliet
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Mount Juliet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Mount Juliet 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites, a Mt. Juliet hotel near Nashville Shores Water Park.The Comfort Suites® hotel is six miles from Nashville Shores water park and close to many popular Tennessee attractions. This Mt. Juliet, TN hotel is minutes from Nashville and local points of interest including the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum, Nashville Speedway, the Adventure Science Center museum, Opryland Convention Center and Ryman Auditorium. Prominent businesses like the Dell Corporation and the Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. are headquartered in Mt. Juliet, Tennessee. Numerous golf courses, parks and outdoor recreation areas can be found in the surrounding area. More than a dozen restaurants are located within a mile of the hotel.This Mt. Juliet, TN hotel offers its guests many features and amenities including:•Free wired and wireless high-speed Internet access •Free daily newspaper •Free local calls •Free 24 hour coffee in the lobby.Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Suites the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring make your own waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, yogurt, fresh fruit, assorted cereal, pastries and danishes, bread, and muffins. If you're leaving early, a Your Suite Success™ Grab & Go bag is available for the two hours prior to breakfast.After a long day of work or play, relax and unwind at the indoor heated salt water pool, indoor heated whirlpool or fitness center.The on-site business center provides corporate travelers with conveniences like a public computer with Internet access, and access to copy and fax service. A meeting room is located on the premises.All guest rooms are oversized suites furnished with pillow-top mattresses, flat-screen televisions, microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, curved shower rods, hair dryers, desks, voice mail, irons, ironing boards and cable television. Ask about our rooms that have whirlpool bathtubs.For added convenience, this Tennessee hotel has a sundry shop and coin-operated laundry facilities. On-site parking is provided and can accommodate large vehicles.The Comfort Suites hotel is an excellent selection for those who want affordable and inviting accommodations close to a big city. With outstanding service, a great location and well-appointed guest rooms, you're sure to enjoy your stay with us. Make a reservation with us today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Mount Juliet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing