We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No maid service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Comfort Suites Mount Juliet
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Mount Juliet
Certificate of Excellence
Florida
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“No maid service”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Although we removed our do not disturb sign well before the 11 am hour, we returned after a very long day of sightseeing to an unmade room with no dry towels. We were informed it is their policy not to clean rooms after 11am if there is a sign on the door. We were gone well before 11 & the sign was not there. We had to argue to get the room cleaned & obtain fresh towels. We will not return & will also think twice about staying at another comfort suites.

Room Tip: They will not clean your room if you have the do not disturb sign out. They will not knock, call, or...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary1922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
I am very sorry to hear your room was not cleaned in a timely matter during your stay with us. The housekeepers are trained to not disturb the occupied guest rooms with the "Do Not Disturb" sign is hanging. The housekeeping staff must have overlooked your door when they walked the floor again, and they sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We hope you will give us another chance to prove what a wonderful experience we can offer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

340 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    218
    82
    22
    6
    12
See reviews for
147
60
8
60
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here while seeing a show at the Ryman. The room was very clean and spacious. We had a hot tub and hot water was never an issue. The staff were friendly and helpful. Great continental breakfast. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TLong1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
We are very happy to hear you had a good time in Nashville and your stay with us was enjoyable. Thank you for choosing our facility and hope to see you again the next time you are in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 21, 2013

My wife and I are very partial to comfort suites and comfort inns, and this hotel is tops on our list. Very clean hotel, great rooms, and the beds are great, sleep like a baby. The continental breakfast is great. The hotel personnel are fantastic, from the desk clerk to the ladies that prepare the breakfast to the cleaning personnel. Every one is so friendly. If you are on I40 and looking for a place to stay, and passed this place up, you just made a big mistake because you just passed one of the best. The people that work here will see us again, I guarantee it.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vicki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful review, we really appreciate your positive feedback. Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TENNESSEE
Level 6 Contributor
186 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2013

After driving 10+ hours, we were really tired and decided that we needed to stop and refresh. We arrived around 2:00 a.m. and we were really pleased with the King Size room that we were placed in. The desk clerk was very helpful and the room was very clean. Breakfast was delicious. The equipment in the exercise room was quite dated and could use some updating, but it was good having one to use. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KINJAMYHAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
I am very pleased to hear your stay was a wonderful experience, after traveling for so many hours, the last thing you want is an uncomfortable stay! Next time you are in town, I hope you will stay with us and experience more than just a few hours at our facility!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennewick, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed June 14, 2013

We stayed 2 nights, and found the hotel to be quiet, comfortable and clean. Nothing special that stood out, but I would stay if we were to be in Nashville again. It is a little bit of a drive into Nashville, especially during rush hour (as we unfortunately found out), but it was kind of nice to be on the outskirts without all of the crowds. The breakfast was very nice, and the employees at the hotel went above and beyond to help out.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mimi1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Thank you for choosing our hotel for you accommodations, we are very happy to hear you experienced a wonderful stay with us and hope you will consider staying with us again the next time you are in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DANDRIDGE
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed June 10, 2013

I last stayed here in May 2013 for our state-wide association meetings. We're here at least once per year for our meetings. This year, we used it twice, March and May. The desk staff have always been accommodating for us on group pricing and facilities. Finding the hotel for the first time can be a little tricky, even though you see it right beside the exit ramp of I-40W.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bfain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
We really appreciate your group saying at our facility for your meeting and love having you all stay with us. We hope to see you again soon :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2013

We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The room was very nice and spacious. We used the hot tub as well. One of our favorite parts was the free breakfast each morning with bacon, eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, waffles, etc. It was delicious, and the woman who made breakfast for us each day was so wonderful!! She really embodied hospitality and made us feel at home. If we are ever in the Mt. Juliet area again, we will definitely stay here.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JenB1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
I am glad to hear your stay was enjoyable and comforatable. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mount Juliet
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt Juliet-Nashville Area
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Mount Juliet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Nashville Mount Juliet
5.7 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 13 in Lebanon
162 reviews
9.2 mi away
Quality Suites Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Mount Juliet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Mount Juliet

Property: Comfort Suites Mount Juliet
Address: 600 Red Ink Dr, Mount Juliet, TN 37122-3377
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Mount Juliet
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Mount Juliet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Mount Juliet 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites, a Mt. Juliet hotel near Nashville Shores Water Park.The Comfort Suites® hotel is six miles from Nashville Shores water park and close to many popular Tennessee attractions. This Mt. Juliet, TN hotel is minutes from Nashville and local points of interest including the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum, Nashville Speedway, the Adventure Science Center museum, Opryland Convention Center and Ryman Auditorium. Prominent businesses like the Dell Corporation and the Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. are headquartered in Mt. Juliet, Tennessee. Numerous golf courses, parks and outdoor recreation areas can be found in the surrounding area. More than a dozen restaurants are located within a mile of the hotel.This Mt. Juliet, TN hotel offers its guests many features and amenities including:•Free wired and wireless high-speed Internet access •Free daily newspaper •Free local calls •Free 24 hour coffee in the lobby.Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Suites the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring make your own waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, yogurt, fresh fruit, assorted cereal, pastries and danishes, bread, and muffins. If you're leaving early, a Your Suite Success™ Grab & Go bag is available for the two hours prior to breakfast.After a long day of work or play, relax and unwind at the indoor heated salt water pool, indoor heated whirlpool or fitness center.The on-site business center provides corporate travelers with conveniences like a public computer with Internet access, and access to copy and fax service. A meeting room is located on the premises.All guest rooms are oversized suites furnished with pillow-top mattresses, flat-screen televisions, microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, curved shower rods, hair dryers, desks, voice mail, irons, ironing boards and cable television. Ask about our rooms that have whirlpool bathtubs.For added convenience, this Tennessee hotel has a sundry shop and coin-operated laundry facilities. On-site parking is provided and can accommodate large vehicles.The Comfort Suites hotel is an excellent selection for those who want affordable and inviting accommodations close to a big city. With outstanding service, a great location and well-appointed guest rooms, you're sure to enjoy your stay with us. Make a reservation with us today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Comfort Suites Mount Juliet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing