We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Comfort Suites Mount Juliet
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Mount Juliet
Certificate of Excellence
charlotte
Level Contributor
52 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“nice hotel”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

was here on business very comfortable and clean..a hidden gen in Nashville...great service by the staff.....very nice pillows and sheets...nice toiletries in the bathroom...meeting rooms were a little old though.....

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mouskamouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, November 9, 2012
We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope to accommodate you as well as business associates in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

336 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    216
    80
    22
    6
    12
See reviews for
144
59
8
60
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas
1 review
Reviewed August 25, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here while visiting Nashville. This Mount Juliet Comfort Suites in so conveniently located to all the tourist attractions, as well as the airport. The clean rooms, courteous staff, and complimentary breakfast bar made our stay perfect. We plan on booking accommodations at this location again on our next visit to Nashville.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank barrypcarter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, September 4, 2012
Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit to Nashville. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sweetwater, Tennessee
Level Contributor
48 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2012

This hotel is located just outside of Nashville and is very close to the Airport. It is also located very close to many well known tourist attractions. The hotel staff is very friendly and they go above and beyond what you may expect from a hotel. The hotel is well kept making it same as if everything is brand new. Their hot breakfast bar is as good as any you will find.

If you are visiting the Nashville area and do not wish to fight the traffic and parking challenges in the downtown area, the Comfort Suites Mount Juliet is a great option.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, August 27, 2012
Thank You! We hope to see you again soon!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
85 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed August 16, 2012

It is a little hard to see turn but once you get here nice. Room was bigger and area on main road nice also. Breakfast was fine but lady keeping food stocked was very pleasant and friendly. Talked to everyone

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kelly T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, August 17, 2012
I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing our facility for your accommodations. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greeneville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2012

I have stayed at SEVERAL Nashville area motels for business, pleasure, and medical treatment reasons. First off, I just want to say that I love the Mt. Juliet area! There are plenty of dining and shopping options in this lovely area. It's far enough outside of the city that you enjoy your surroundings, but are you are close enough to be downtown in 20 minutes if needed.
Second, this hotel is the third that I have stayed in at Mt. Juliet. All have been quite nice. I was impressed with this hotel because the rooms were spacious, clean, and well apportioned. The breakfast was similar to those offered at other hotels in the area. The best thing was that the cost of a "suite" at this hotel is almost always more affordable than the cost of a "room" at others in the area. The entrance/exit to the hotel is a little difficult to find and then to negotiate, but it is a minor inconvenience for the value that you receive. Will definately stay again.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank happydaytoday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, May 28, 2012
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodations. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your time in the area and we were able to meet your needs during your stay. I hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ofallon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 29, 2012

We arrived for a weekend stay and hated it! Booked this hotel because it was not directly in Nashville. At 9:30pm there was a loud commotion and we called the front desk who informed us that a group would be in the meeting room until 1030 (playing guitars drums and singing). Nevermind those of us that had to get up at 330am. They told us we could move but we had been there booall day, took showers, unloaded luggage, and in bed. The walls are made of paper and you can hear every car that passes by. If you need WI-FI (even though its advertised) don't expect to use it We were there two days and were able to access the internet twice for about a total of 20 minutes. Once they said it was the router, the next time the front desk just hung up on me. I will give them a little credit by saying it was clean. That is the only good thing. Not a real good part of town either.

Room Tip: do not book 1st floor!!!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank patty l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, May 1, 2012
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodations while you were visiting Nashville. I am sorry you experienced the loud music from the meeting room; there was a Church Group who rented the meeting space for the weekend and arrived late Friday. I understand this was an inconvenience for you and do sincerely apologize for the noise trailing into your room. Unfortunately, Comcast was having outage in the area and that is the reason why you were not able to connect to the internet properly. Again, I am very sorry for all of the issues you encountered during your stay with us and hope every other aspect of your visit to Nashville met your expectations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
87 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2012

The hotel is newer and quite nice. It was clean and the desk staff was friendly, even late in the evening when we arrived. It's a little hard to get to from I-40, but there are signs the help get you there. The area it is in is a little on the seedy side. I was glad we were just passing through. I don't think we would stop here again.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jenerator325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, April 18, 2012
Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit to Nashville.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mount Juliet
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Mount Juliet
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt Juliet-Nashville Area
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Nashville Mount Juliet
5.7 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
11.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 13 in Lebanon
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Mount Juliet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Mount Juliet

Property: Comfort Suites Mount Juliet
Address: 600 Red Ink Dr, Mount Juliet, TN 37122-3377
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Mount Juliet
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Mount Juliet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Mount Juliet 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites, a Mt. Juliet hotel near Nashville Shores Water Park.The Comfort Suites® hotel is six miles from Nashville Shores water park and close to many popular Tennessee attractions. This Mt. Juliet, TN hotel is minutes from Nashville and local points of interest including the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum, Nashville Speedway, the Adventure Science Center museum, Opryland Convention Center and Ryman Auditorium. Prominent businesses like the Dell Corporation and the Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. are headquartered in Mt. Juliet, Tennessee. Numerous golf courses, parks and outdoor recreation areas can be found in the surrounding area. More than a dozen restaurants are located within a mile of the hotel.This Mt. Juliet, TN hotel offers its guests many features and amenities including:•Free wired and wireless high-speed Internet access •Free daily newspaper •Free local calls •Free 24 hour coffee in the lobby.Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Suites the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring make your own waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, yogurt, fresh fruit, assorted cereal, pastries and danishes, bread, and muffins. If you're leaving early, a Your Suite Success™ Grab & Go bag is available for the two hours prior to breakfast.After a long day of work or play, relax and unwind at the indoor heated salt water pool, indoor heated whirlpool or fitness center.The on-site business center provides corporate travelers with conveniences like a public computer with Internet access, and access to copy and fax service. A meeting room is located on the premises.All guest rooms are oversized suites furnished with pillow-top mattresses, flat-screen televisions, microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, curved shower rods, hair dryers, desks, voice mail, irons, ironing boards and cable television. Ask about our rooms that have whirlpool bathtubs.For added convenience, this Tennessee hotel has a sundry shop and coin-operated laundry facilities. On-site parking is provided and can accommodate large vehicles.The Comfort Suites hotel is an excellent selection for those who want affordable and inviting accommodations close to a big city. With outstanding service, a great location and well-appointed guest rooms, you're sure to enjoy your stay with us. Make a reservation with us today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Comfort Suites Mount Juliet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing