We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great day out!

Had the best time showing around our family from overseas. Alex was so lovely & all of his... read more

Reviewed September 1, 2019
SarahMayB0117
,
Melbourne, Australia
Five star all the way

Hubby and I did a day wine your with Alex and what an amazing day it was. Alex is an excellent... read more

Reviewed August 24, 2019
adventurous_unicorn
,
Toowoomba, Australia
via mobile
Read all 84 reviews
  
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveler rating
83
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
83
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews highly recommend this tour wine tour paringa estate customer experience cronut an exceptional experience a great tour guide behind the scenes perfect itinerary great knowledge arthurs seat cheese tasting delicious lunch great company my partner morning tea day tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 84 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2019

Had the best time showing around our family from overseas. Alex was so lovely & all of his suggestions on where to go we’re perfect. Will always recommend for a great day out.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank SarahMayB0117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2019 via mobile

Hubby and I did a day wine your with Alex and what an amazing day it was. Alex is an excellent guide was very knowledgeable about the region, his service was exceptional and we had a lot of laughs along the way. It was such a relaxing day and definitely value for money. Everything was just amazing! Thank you very much Alex for such a great day. John and Stacey Lay

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank adventurous_unicorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2019

We organised a tour of ~5 wineries/breweries in the Mornington Peninsula with Alex and we had an absolute ball. Alex was a great tour guide and very knowledgeable about various wines. He was even able to organise a wine tasting at a small winery (which was otherwise not open to the public on that day). He was able to customise our itinerary and was punctual (and patient!). Would definitely recommend Alex to friends & family.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Ross S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2019

We booked a day tour with Alex and it was all that we could have asked for. He picked us up on time and as planned. We headed off to a lookout to view the peninsular and then off for coffee & cake and a chat about the types of wines we liked.

Alex completely tailored our day around what we liked and he even changed the itinerary during the day to suit us better. We had a beautiful lunch, some amazing cheese and lots of lovely wine that Alex packaged up and posted home to us.

I would highly recommend booking a tour with Alex, he has great knowledge if the wineries in the region.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Michael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019

Alex was fantastic at tailoring our tour for our tastes, the service we received from Alex was excellent. The vineyards we attended were of excellent quality and lunch was truly spectacular and delicious. We had a truly beautiful day all thanks to Alex and his hospitality. Would highly recommend his tours

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank lifesabeachdesign
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews