We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“:l”

Paradise Pizza & Restaurant
Ranked #18 of 26 Restaurants in Leongatha
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 26, 2016 via mobile

Hadn't eaten here for years. Not much has changed. Some pizzas ok, but fairly average. Wouldn't say to not go there but wouldn't necessarily recommend either

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank giraffegirl81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 9 reviews

Reviewed December 26, 2015 via mobile

Quick dinner on the way home, kids were happy and service was friendly and quick. Had a mix of pizza and pasta, good country food.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank 223kerrya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

I have been getting pizza's here for years, one night Sam suggested i have a go at the spag matricana.
10 bucks for a small, (which is enough for a garbage guts like myself) and i was hooked, it was bloody beautiful and i've been getting it ever since, sensational.
The owners and staff here are very polite too, Sams a real character, great stuff all round.

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mr M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

The young waitress who served us on a Thursday night was absolutely lovely and we and a great time but the pizza is just not very special and the pasta was horrid!
This place seems a bit like a missed opportunity as we can use all of the eateries we can get in Leongatha.
With a bit of imagination and TLC it could be great!

Date of visit: January 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Claire A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2014

Sam's a bit of a character. We liked the relaxed atmosphere and our boys were catered for in a respectful manner.

Date of visit: May 2013
1  Thank Gav549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paradise Pizza & Restaurant also viewed

 
Leongatha, Gippsland
 
Leongatha, Gippsland
 

Been to Paradise Pizza & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing