We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great cafe/deli & excellent coffee”

Vaughan's Cafe Deli
Ranked #1 of 32 Restaurants in Inverloch
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

Vaughan’s has added a much needed boost to Inverloch life with sensational cheeses & small goods combined with great food and coffee. Very friendly and capable staff too

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (214)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 214 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

Have eaten many a smashed avo, but this was hands down the best I have had. Gluten free bread available .. coffee awesome... will do the hour drive just to have it all again

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Kbeer12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

Stopped in for lunch. Very busy. Had the chicken quesadilla and my wife had the beef cheek. Both were generous, tasty and provided quickly given how busy they were. My wife asked for salad without dressing but the chef forgot. Asked about it and they were very happy to replace.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank TripSlice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

I popped into this little gem yesterday before leaving from our 2 week stay in Inverloch. I wish I had have found this place sooner.
I had Great HOT coffee which somehow is a rarety these days along with the freshest smoked deli ham I have had in a longtime.
Highly recommend a visit if you are in Inverloch.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Melissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

Fabulous ambience great menu choices staff very helpful and friendly. All our choices were delicious.
Great to see so many locally made produce yummy jams and relishes, cheeses and wines for sale.
Definitely the top Café Deli in Inverloch.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank BarbraP6480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vaughan's Cafe Deli also viewed

Inverloch, Gippsland
Inverloch, Gippsland
 
Inverloch, Gippsland
Inverloch, Gippsland
 
Inverloch, Gippsland
 

Been to Vaughan's Cafe Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing