We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Flawless Accomodation”

Review of Yarra Gables Villa

Lounge area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge area
Entry deck Entrance and double carport
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Lounge area
Entry deck
Entrance and double carport
Front lawn
Covered deck
Shady covered deck
King bed in main bedroom
Queen bed in second bedroom
2 single beds in third bedroom
En-suite off main bedroom
Second bathroom
Dining area
Kitchen
Living area
Lounge
Flat screen TV
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Healesville, Yarra Valley, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gray C
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Flawless Accomodation”
Reviewed November 8, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Outstanding residence, separate from the Motel, it boasts every amenity required by a family or even a couple who want a large spread. Spotlessly clean, its boast 3 bedrooms, the master has a King bed with ensuite ,all rooms are in pristine condition. The villa also has a separate laundry with all the facilities The kitchen has all the utensils you would need to be self sufficient. The TV in the lounge is large and boasts Netflix as a bonus. The Villa also comes with WiFi which is very fast and easy to set up to your devices. I got a call every day I was there just to be sure I was happy and to put is simply everything was perfect. Even the carport is under cover and more than enough space for 2 cars. Outdoors dining on the patio as well as inside. 3rd time I have stayed with this management and no doubt will again in the future. I cannot speak more highly about all facets of our stay. The best in the Yarra Valley as far as I am concerned.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2017
Hi Gray
Thank you for posting such a comprehensive and glowing review. We are pleased that you chose to come and stay with us again and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Ralph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ACCmaine
Castlemaine, Australia
1 review
“Very accommodating”
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Booked late with Ralph. He was very accommodating to us as we were just after something small for the two of us and he helped us out with a villa at a great rate!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 1, 2017
Hi
Pleased you enjoyed your stay and thanks for posting a review.
Ralph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S9397DFcr...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“I and two work colleagues had the pleasure of staying at Yarra Gable Villa - extremely impressive”
Reviewed May 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I was in Healesville for business. The Yarra Gable Villa had every amenity and was extremely comfortable.
Ralph and Helen could not have been more friendly and accommodating.
This was a refreshing experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2017
Hi Craig
Thank you for posting such a great review. We are really pleased that the villa suited you and your colleagues on your business trip.
Ralph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic ”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beautiful accommodation and wonderful hosts.
We stayed at Yarra Gables Villa as part of a work trip and I can't speak highly enough of the quality of the accommodation or the friendliness of the staff. The villa was tastefully and luxuriously decorated with everything needed for either a long or short stay. The staff were welcoming and accommodating with helpful suggestions of great local places to eat and explore.
Brilliant experience and I will be recommending it to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2017
Hi Danielle
Thank you for writing such a great review. We're really pleased that the Villa met all your needs for a work trip. Its now 5 months since we took over the Villa and it has been very popular.
Ralph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philippa...
Perth
2 reviews
“Spacious family accommodation- a perfect base for the Yarra Valley”
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The spacious villa was the perfect place for our stay. Comfortable beds & furniture with all the amenities we needed. The private deck was a welcome retreat & laundry a bonus. We will return again to enjoy the wonderful hospitality.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2017
HI
Thank you for writing such a great review of our "new" Villa property.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Ralph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suzie S
2 reviews
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed March 25, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The 3 bedroom villa at Yarra Gables was amazing. Much bigger than I thought. The master bedroom and ensuite is huge. Check in was easy, and we where able to check in early. Wish we could of stayed longer and will definitely be back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2017
Hi Suzie
Very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for posting a review and for being the first to review Yarra Gables Villa. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Ralph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing