We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$141
Expedia.com$141
Hotels.com$141
Travelocity$141
Agoda.com$141
Trip.com$140
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (778)
Filter reviews
778 results
Traveler rating
356
259
77
50
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
356
259
77
50
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location washing machine bedroom apartment home away from home great apartment short stay close to shops staff were friendly quest accommodation kitchen facilities supermarket laundry blinds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
334 - 339 of 778 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2017

As previous years the team at Quest looked after us very well and the staff go out of their way to facilitate the needs of my daughter and her disability.
Consistency of the room service varied on this trip but it did not detract from our stay there.
Thank you very much Nellie and the team at Quest.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Kimanderson58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nellie T, Manager at Quest Frankston, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

Dear Kimanderson58,

Thank you for your your review on your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure having you and your family stay with us again. We are delighted to hear the staff were helpful throughout your stay. Your feedback in much appreciated and we look forward to welcome you back in 2018!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017

We hired a meeting room to perform job interviews. From the moment I phoned Rachael, to the moment we left the room, we had nothing but fantastic assistance.
Thank you for making our day easier for us.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kirm636
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nellie T, Manager at Quest Frankston, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

Dear kirm636,

What a fantastic review! Thank you for providing feedback regarding your meeting room hire. We are delighted to hear Rachael and staff were able to assist throughout. At Quest Frankston we strive for excellence. We hope to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2017

Sufficient for our one night stay close to the golf course. Nothing special or fabulous about it. Views are non existent, wifi reasonable, and parking ok. At $170 a night I would consider it overpriced for what you get.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kathryn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 27, 2017

Great apartments with all the amenities,beds were very comfy close to shops so you can stock up, Rachael and the rest of the staff are amazing, great price, perfect place for our bridal party to get ready,

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cathyhL3773KX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nellie T, Manager at Quest Frankston, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

Dear cathyhL3773KX,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay.Your lovely feedback about our staff is also very greatful as we strive to give our guests the best Quest experience! We hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017

Room provides everything required for a stay away from home. The room ammenities are generous, Full laundry of machine and dryer is very convenient. Walls are thin though and the lounge and carpets should have been steamed cleaned by now.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank H6354POmelissaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nellie T, Front Office Manager at Quest Frankston, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2017

Dear H6354POmelissaf,
Thank you for your recent stay with us and we are delighted to hear your stay was perfect for your travel needs. Your feedback is highly appreciated and has been put into consideration. We hope to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews