We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$141
Expedia.com$141
Travelocity$141
Hotels.com$141
Agoda.com$141
Trip.com$140
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (778)
Filter reviews
778 results
Traveler rating
356
259
77
50
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
356
259
77
50
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location washing machine bedroom apartment home away from home great apartment short stay close to shops staff were friendly quest accommodation kitchen facilities supermarket laundry blinds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
343 - 348 of 778 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2017

Spacious rooms and very comfy beds. One of the best Quests i have stayed in!! Would thoroughly recommend to any family with the Beach just down the road. Great walking tracks near by with very reasonably priced. Management was great!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank travisheal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nellie T, Manager at Quest Frankston, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Dear travisheal,
Thank you for your wonderful review and a strong recommendation. We are delighted to hear you not only enjoyed your stay but also what Frankston has to provide. The team are truly fulfilled with excitement reading your review. We hope to welcome you back to Quest Frankston!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2017

Easy booking, great size room, great customer service!! Stephanie was very helpful and nothing was too hard. Will definitely stay again on our next Melb visit. Had nothing but trouble with air BnB so this experience was refreshing!!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ashleydK6441XC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nellie T, Front Office Manager at Quest Frankston, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2017

Dear ashleydK6441XC,
What a Fantastic review! We are ecstatic to hear Stephanie also made your stay more enjoyable, she will be delighted to read your review! Thank you again Ashley, we look forward to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017

Great location, friendly and helpful staff! Enjoyed the stay, will come back!
The Italian restaurant nearby worth trying. Good food and service.
The shopping mall is just about 5 minutes walk from the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank V2783XKjackh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nellie T, Front Office Manager at Quest Frankston, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2017

What a fantastic review! Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback on your recent stay with us. The team are delighted to hear you found the apartment comfortable and spacious for your stay. Wonderful to hear you found not only the apartment convenient but also the location. We a a fantastic variety of restaurants nearby and glad to hear you enjoyed it! We hope to welcome you back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017

Excellent service from booking arrival to departure, friendly staff, central to shops, beach, convenient easy access off street park inking, clean comfortable apartments, fully equipped so you can cook healthy meals if you choose.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amandamT8396YM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nellie T, Front Office Manager at Quest Frankston, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2017

Thank you for your recent stay with us! Fantastic to hear you found the location and apartment perfect for your stay. The staff at Quest Frankston strive for excellence, and the team are pleased to hear from arrival to departure they made your stay that extra special. We hope to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

I was relocated there due to works near my house. It was a real home away from home. Maintenance was done fast and any little problems were resolved . The staff are exceptional. Friendly Helpful and good with local information. Location is great . Only a short walk to local shops and services. Very close to the beach . Two bedroom apartment was comfortable and had good beds and a balcony off the lounge. Did not use pool but it looked very clean . Apartment was pretty quiet considering the location. Good security . Highly recommended. Thankyou to all staff for tolerating my grumpiness at having to relocate . All staff including the cleaners and handyman were great

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank scarletrose2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nellie T, Front Office Manager at Quest Frankston, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2017

Dear scarletrose2014,
Thank you for a wonderful review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay.Your lovely feedback about our staff is also very greatful as we strive to give our guests the best Quest experience! We hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews