We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$141
Tripadvisor$141
Travelocity
Expedia.com$141
Hotels.com$141
Agoda.com$141
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (778)
Filter reviews
778 results
Traveler rating
356
259
77
50
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
356
259
77
50
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location washing machine bedroom apartment home away from home great apartment short stay close to shops staff were friendly quest accommodation kitchen facilities supermarket laundry blinds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
350 - 355 of 778 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2017

Stayed two nights to attend a conference in Melbourne and found the facilities excellent and only surpassed by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. I would definitely recommend this Hotel and would be more than happy to stay again.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank N693DRdavids
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nellie T, Front Office Manager at Quest Frankston, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2017

Hi N693DRdavids, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.
The team and I enjoyed reading about our team being ‘friendly’ and ‘helpful’. Their passion for hospitality is demonstrated by compliments such as yours.
Once again, thank you for letting us know about your stay and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Quest Frankston and exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

Stayed three nights in a family room, which was two adjoining apartments. Both bedrooms were spacious with comfortable king beds and plenty of space to hang clothes. The bathrooms needed a good clean. Both baths had orange stains on the bottom and were extremely slippery which was very dangerous considering the shower was over the bath. The height of the bath made it difficult to climb in and get out. One of the bathrooms included a washing machine and tumble dryer, although no washing powder was provided. The combined kitchen, dining and living space was spacious and included everything you needed except for a comfortable couch. The couch was a fold out bed and the cushion seats sagged into the bed base - very very uncomfortable and difficult to get off.
Tip: avoid a third floor room. There are no lifts and the stairs are very steep. The stairs on our level had blood stains in several places which were quite visible and disturbing.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Mara6811
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nellie T, Front Office Manager at Quest Frankston, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2017

Dear Mara6811,
Thank you for your feedback. We are very disappointed to hear your stay was not up to Quest standards. Your feedback is much appreciated and will definitely look further into this to improve for future. We are currently looking into this to resolve the issue thanks to you. We sincerely apologise for your experience at Quest Frankston and we hope you reconsider staying again with us so we can offer a discount for your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017

Our stay was only overnight for a family Wedding.
The 2 bedroom apartment was suitable for our family needs - in particular the interconnecting door between the two rooms.
We would book again in the future if visiting that area.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank suen479
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nellie T, Front Office Manager at Quest Frankston, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2017

Dear suen479,
Thank you for your review on your stay in our spacious Two Bedroom Apartments. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcome you back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

As per previous questionaire.Disappointing maintenance items not attended to by normal attention of cleaning staff.Value of accomodation quite questionable with problems encountered.couch too low for comfort to watch television.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank edwardbY4369RM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nellie T, General Manager at Quest Frankston, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2017

Thank you for your feedback edwardbY4369RM. We are extremely disappointed to see there were some maintenance concerns within the apartment you had stayed in. We will definitely look into this and bring it forward to housekeeping and maintenance for further training. We are also sorry to hear you did not enjoy your complimentary upgrade into a spacious One Bedroom Apartment. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to make it up to you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017

Spent a short break weekend at Quest Frankston - great property, great location & most importantly a wonderful front office & reception staff. Would recommend Quest Frankston to anybody heading to Frankston or the surrounding areas

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jamie1107
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nellie T, Front Office Manager at Quest Frankston, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2017

Jamie1107, thank you for your wonderful review! Fantastic to see you enjoyed your stay. Our property is in the best location as we are only a short walk to the famous Bayside Shopping Centre and local delicious restaurants. I am glad the staff were also able to make your stay more enjoyable, they will be delighted to read your review! Thank you again Jamie, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews