We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Even better than last time”
other traveler has booked this property
Guest room King bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Guest room King bed
Guest room bedroom/ lounge area Guest room dining/ lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Guest room King bed
Guest room bedroom/ lounge area
Guest room dining/ lounge area
Guest Room - spa
Guest room verandah with outdoor seating
Guest Room - front lawn
Guest Room - front garden
Guest room front garden
Guest room front garden
Guest room front garden
Emerald Ridge Front Entrance
Guest room bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Emerald, Yarra Valley, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dianesaun...
Wollongong, Australia
1 review
“Even better than last time”
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We first stayed at Emerald Ridge a year ago and lived it so much we came back again this September. It was even better this time. Love the new log gas fire. Thank you Rebecca. We will be back again next year

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2017
Thank you Diane for your lovely review. We would love to have you back again. Look forward to it. Regards Rebecca, Emerald Ridge
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
petanne
West .Australia
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Roomy, beautifully appointed.set in peaceful rural property..”
Reviewed April 5, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Peace & harmony in abundance. Five mins to delightful Emerald & easy drives to several other Dandenong villages.. We spent 3 nights, loving every return to our comfortable oasis/ Do not miss Emerald Thai restaurant in village.
Friendly unobtrusive owners.

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2017
Hi Peter & Anne, thank you so much for your lovely review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at Emerald Ridge. Would love for you to stay again. Regards Rebecca, Emerald Ridge
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen Q
2 reviews
“Amazing B & B with stunning views and beautiful decor”
Reviewed March 16, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Emerald Ridge was such a lovely place to stay. Beautiful décor, amazing scenery and Rebecca and Gavin make you feel very welcome and right at home.
Very spacious with a huge double shower and spa bath which was an added bonus.
I would highly recommend this place and would love to visit again one day.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 20, 2017
Hi Kristen, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We would love to welcome you back again one day. Regards Rebecca, Emerald Ridge
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing