We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Berwick
Post
Inbox
Search

“Average is as good as it gets. ”

McDonalds Clyde North
Ranked #71 of 105 Restaurants in Berwick
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Have been here a few times and it’s always “ok” I mean it is McDonalds but as always a lot of room for improvement.

Fries are over cooked and cold and are barely edible, they resemble some form of potato but can’t be sure.

Staff who are about to start a shift or have finished a shift seem to hang around and chat rather loudly at the counter, this isn’t the only store that has this problem.

Also they do table service which is nice but ut seems to almost be company policy to never give you napkins, straws yes napkins no.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Jarvisised
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

Been to Clyde North McDonalds a handful of times now though the drive though, every time there is either incorrect items or items missing all together, who wants to have to park up before driving home to check your order, not to mention who ever is putting together the burgers is forgetting and missing items eg brought a cheese burger no pickle! The worst McDonalds i've ever been too and so sad this one is my local.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank PoppyShields
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile

Clyde North Maccas the dark skinny looking Indian guy working has an attitude when you go back and ask for missing items in your order,he was so rude and had a bad attitude when I asked today 28/9/18,plus I come here a lot and nearly every time there’s something missing in my order or sometimes the fries taste old

Date of visit: September 2018
2  Thank L45174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2017 via mobile

A new maccas in another new housing area. This place has a few funky features including USB/power points at most tables and a great kids playground. Will better once Coles espress next door is finished

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank ET3121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonalds Clyde North also viewed

 
Berwick, City of Casey
 
Berwick, City of Casey
 

Been to McDonalds Clyde North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing