We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Aireys Inlet

“Nice surfside surprise”
Review of Onda Food House

Onda Food House
Ranked #6 of 14 Restaurants in Aireys Inlet
Description: Vegan Friendly, Gluten Free Options, Raw slices
Restaurant details
Description: Vegan Friendly, Gluten Free Options, Raw slices
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Had driven past a few times and wanted to try, and finally had time and appetite. It was a Sunday morning in December, very busy, but meals came out in reasonable time, coffee great and meals tasty and well presented. I think the staff could have smiled a bit more though, makes the customers feel a little more welcomed?

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rourkees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (43)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 43 reviews

Reviewed December 16, 2019

Came here twice during our stay in Fairhaven. Was pleasantly surprised to find a range of tasty inventive vegan options all reasonably priced. Excellent service. Will definitely return next time I'm passing through Aireys. A must-visit for any vegans passing through to the Great Ocean Road.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank emilyo3065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2019 via mobile

Enjoyed good coffee and hot chocolates here. Service nice and attentive. Nice setting overlooking inlet and parkland. Better value than many of the other options

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Darren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2019

Best coffee I have had in a long time. I live in Gippsland, a few good coffee places but many that are really not good. I think you definitely beat my everyday favourite coffee place in the town I live in!
I will be back daily while I am staying in the area

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Belinda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2019 via mobile

On the left as you approach Aireys Inlet from Lorne, limited parking around the corner. Great food. Great service. Delicious coffee. Can recommend

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank phebianMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Onda Food House also viewed

Aireys Inlet, Victoria
Aireys Inlet, Victoria
 
Aireys Inlet, Victoria
 

Been to Onda Food House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing