We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the biggest buffets I've ever had”
Review of Club Buffet - CLOSED

Club Buffet
Price range: $9 - $20
Cuisines: Chinese, Australian
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Brisbane, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“One of the biggest buffets I've ever had”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

The selection of food was phenomenal. And it all tasted great. This is very good value for the price of the meal

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Broncos06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    22
    11
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Buffet at the Bowls Club”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

I liked the amount of variety, quality and price. $15 all you can eat. Clean and fresh. I would go again.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Benny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great family lunch place”
Reviewed March 27, 2013

we have lunch in this place- great place for family lunch when you are on budget. Very large selection at very reasonable rtae

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank salid6767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange NSW
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Plenty to choose from”
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Close to Rydges only a 5 minute walk away.
Lots of variety, all you can eat. The dining room is pretty average and the staff do the best they can with clearing away the old plates. Due to the high numbers of diners there seemed to be a lot of messy tables.
Good value for money, I think it was $22 for adults. Children are welcome.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LucyOrangeNSW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“As always, food good, clean, staff efficient. There is plenty of parking, close to Rosehill Races. Hotels close by.”
Reviewed January 20, 2013

The close proximity to a number of accommodation places, The Buffet is always well presented and well priced. A good choice of food to please all tastes.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank CaseyPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Club Buffet also viewed

Parramatta, Greater Sydney
Harris Park, Parramatta
 
Rosehill, Parramatta
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing