We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean an Tidy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
APX Apartments Parramatta
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Rosehill
Reviewed September 7, 2008

Stayed here for one night as had function at Rosehill Racecorse opposite. Unit would be good if staying longer term as it has dishwasher,washing machine and dryer. Paid $130 via internet, but could have got cheaper at Rydges up the road $119. Stayed here as freinds were also booked in.

  • Stayed: September 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank jkmel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
qoddh, General Manager at APX Apartments Parramatta, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2011

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay at Quest Rosehill. We appreciate all feedback both positive and constructive so that we may improve on our guest’s experience and it is pleasing to know that we were able to meet your requests and please your needs.

We strive for consistency and overall guest satisfaction throughout all of our properties and it is of great delight to me to hear of your feedback. Our team do try very hard to please all guests and it is great to know that we have achieved this. I will pass your feedback to our team which will boost their moral.

Thank you again for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact me should you be planning a return stay to Sydney, so we might have another opportunity to welcome your return to Quest Rosehill.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (204)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

201 - 204 of 204 reviews

Reviewed April 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
Thank Brown F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karina K, Guest Relations Manager at APX Apartments Parramatta, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Angela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed July 6, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rosehill
0.2 mi away
Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel
0.8 mi away
Mantra Parramatta
Mantra Parramatta
#5 of 12 in Parramatta
1,594 reviews
0.8 mi away
Meriton Suites George Street, Parramatta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Parramatta
Holiday Inn Parramatta
#6 of 12 in Parramatta
436 reviews
0.1 mi away
Rydges Parramatta
Rydges Parramatta
#3 of 4 in Rosehill
624 reviews
1.1 mi away
PARKROYAL Parramatta
PARKROYAL Parramatta
#4 of 12 in Parramatta
1,027 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to APX Apartments Parramatta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about APX Apartments Parramatta

Address: 8 Hope St, Rosehill, Parramatta, New South Wales 2142, Australia (Formerly Quest Rosehill)
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Parramatta > Rosehill
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Rosehill
Price Range: $91 - $328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — APX Apartments Parramatta 4*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your APX Apartments Parramatta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
APX Apartments Parramatta Rosehill

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing