We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mercure Sydney Parramatta
Nearby Hotels
$96
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel(Rosehill)(Great Value!)
$92
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mantra Parramatta(Parramatta)(Great Value!)
$89
$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Meriton Suites George Street, Parramatta(Parramatta)(Great Value!)
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Parramatta(Parramatta)(Great Value!)
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Meriton Suites Church Street, Parramatta(Parramatta)(Great Value!)
$63
$61
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
PARKROYAL Parramatta(Parramatta)(Great Value!)
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
SKYE Hotel Suites(Parramatta)(Great Value!)
$133
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (904)
Filter reviews
904 results
Traveler rating
277
438
143
31
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
438
143
31
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadrosehill racecourseroom was cleanbowling clubgood sizenext morningfast food outletsconvenient locationbusiness staybar and restaurantnice stayroom servicebuffet breakfastcar parkchecking outreception staffmini bar
Filter
Updating list...
849 - 854 of 904 reviews
An Accor traveler
Wollongong
1
Reviewed November 16, 2010

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 15, 2010

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2010

I was not impressed by the fact that the information that was asked of me without explaining what it was used for, untill I reached home where I found 4 emails and more to follow. Staff need to explain what any information given is used for and if it is compulsory to supply such information.

The staff member in the dinning room who removed my wife's bag from the floor under our table when we both got up to get our breakfast, should be commended for his vigilance.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 901australia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Bathurst
1
Reviewed November 5, 2010

The hotel is a great location for sports fans.The staff went out of their way to fix a booking mistake I had made. Making it possible to attend the football test.They now have a late check out for a additional 50 dollars.We took advantage of this offer and it was well worth the money.
We akso went shopping for wedding outfits.The hotel is close to the shops and you dont have the worry of city traffic.This is a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2010

my wife and I travel regularly to Sydney for business. When conveniet, we stay at Mecure Parramatta due to excellent rooms, service and locality.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews