We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments
Nearby Hotels
$182
$135
Pullman
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Felix Hotel(Mascot)(Great Value!)
$90
$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Airport(Mascot)(Great Value!)
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$226
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Hotel Sydney Airport(Mascot)(Great Value!)
$110
$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport(Mascot)(Great Value!)
$131
$109
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Sydney Airport(Mascot)(Great Value!)
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Meriton Suites Mascot Central(Mascot)(Great Value!)
$88
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$126
$117
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mantra Hotel at Sydney Airport(Mascot)(Great Value!)
$105
$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (684)
Filter reviews
684 results
Traveler rating
266
267
78
33
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
266
267
78
33
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportmuesli barcorn flakesdomestic terminalapartment was cleancomplimentary breakfastthe sofa bedone bedroom apartmentcourtesy buswalking distancenice staybusiness trippublic transportshort tripshuttle serviceeasy walkhire car
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
594 - 599 of 684 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2014 via mobile

Well located to airport and just a short walk to Mascot shopping precinct. Good value for money, clean rooms and unusually quiet. Bed and pillows are comfortable. microwaves jn rooms are a plus too. Down side is no restaurant or room service.


Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank rebecca50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Modern, clean and quiet. Front reception was very helpful and suggested as we arrived late and were leaving early we park on the street which worked out well. Otherwise there is parking on the premises.
Perfect for a short stay before flying out.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gundagirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

Arrived for the 3rd time to Australia with a smile on my Face and no where to live.
I needed to be close to the Airport, yet a short Distance from the CBD as i was here for business
Jewellery to be exact. A friend suggested a few hotels and I took his advise and stumbled upon Quest Mascot.

Clean, Polite, Fresh & a Great View of the Airport with all its Lights and Airplanes: Comforting & So Convenient.

Comfortable Bed & a Kitchenette

It almost felt like home.

I would recommend this As an alternative to expensive hotels & the Hustle and bustle of the city

Kalle K

Room Tip: No Tip Turn up & Find the comforts of your own Private space without the Huge Pricetag
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Antsimba77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

The obvious role of this Quest is to service travellers passing through the airport and it's location suits this superbly. There were 3 of us this time (Mrs Presley and Elvis Jnr) and a one bedroom plus sofa bed did just nicely, and at a reasonable rate.
Its so close to the airport that we walked to T3 for our early Adelaide flight. Left the car at the long-term (Blu Emu) car park the previous evening, got the free shuttle back to the terminal and walked back to Quest (10 mins). Sorted. Didn't need the car that night as we ate at the Stamford bar/restaurant across the road which was surprisingly reasonable.
The room itself was just what you expect from Quest, ie. pretty much perfect. Everything you need or want, robust but quality furniture and fittings, everything works. Polite and helpful front desk. The view over the airport and beyond that the bay held Elvis Jnr. fascinated for a while and as he hadn't flown before he was reassured by the apparent ease and order of the air traffic. And not a sound from the aircraft penetrated . Amazing.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank EllvisPresley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

I was looking for a cost effective room near Mascot. I chose the Quest and was very pleasantly surprised. The price was competitive with the area but importantly, the rooms were excellent; clean, comfortable and a very good size. The staff at reception were very friendly and helpful and repsonded immediately to a plea for help to get the wifi sorted. For a hotel near the airport, it was also very quiet; I had a great night sleep. I would recommend this property without hesitation as an airport option.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bert_nz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews