We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,703)
Filter reviews
1,703 results
Traveler rating
899
572
148
48
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
899
572
148
48
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mascot train station sydney airport great place to stay short walk stay there again convenient location the holiday inn public transport business trip comfortable bed circular quay good size per person next morning short stay shuttle service one night stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,703 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fantastic location - room service food very disappointing. No heating, even though we asked for someone to come and sort it out for us we were told that the setting it was on must be what the temperature was....and it certainly wasn't 22 degrees more like 13!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lightrobjen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago


Excellent Hotel, very clean and roomy.
Great value for money. Would definitely stay here again.
Location is well positioned to get around Sydney and you can easily get to the CBD via the train down the road.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 155spiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean and well appointed rooms that are perfect for a short or long stay. excellent staff, gorgeous breakfast and restaurant. Great bar. Walking distance to everything. So good my families booked to stay in December!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kimian50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel stay itself was great. Clean rooms and nice facilities. Gym was average but better than most. Breakfast was good - however, dinner not so much. I wouldn’t repeat the stay if I were spending my own money and wouldn’t recommend staying for dinner.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zachary533
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay at Adina. Rooms are clean and very spacious. Location is as perfect as it could be and staff are very friendly. The car was very spacious with easy excess. Good for familys with kids.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Avitesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews