We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,223)
Filter reviews
3,223 results
Traveler rating
1,166
1,263
536
147
111
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,166
1,263
536
147
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la boca domestic terminal room service sydney airport shuttle service per person next morning room was spacious buffet breakfast an early flight stayed here for one night between flights international flight convenient location an overnight stay mascot train station av8
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 3,223 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Good sleep and rest after long trip.
Frienly staff.
Awesome view
Nice and clean
Charter services on time .
Close to Sydney Airport
I like the good coffe....
Enyoy a lot the fresh oranges juice....yummy!!!!!!!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roving55315552780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TamerH427, Manager at Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Roving55315552780,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your high ratings.
We appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with your compliments regarding our friendly and assisting staff, nice views of the airport, our high cleanliness quality, the convenient location and comfortable rooms for great night sleep.
We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind Regards,
Tamer Habib,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019

A1 highly recommended clean rooms friendly staff easy parking calm atmosphere quietness comfy beds close to transport great bar staff funny tables made me smile next time I will try the restaurant thankyou!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Traveler62481816382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TamerH427, Manager at Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Traveler62481816382,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your excellent ratings.
We appreciate your feedback regarding our comfortable and well-appointed rooms, the convenient location and we are pleased to know you enjoyed the humorous jokes on the dining tables in La Boca Bar & Grill Restaurant.
We hope we receive the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind Regards,
Tamer Habib
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019

We always stay here when going on trips, the closeness to both terminals is excellent and being able to leave the car in a secure parking station is invaluable. The rooms are great value for money, having the restaurant on site is great.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Susan Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TamerH427, Manager at Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Susan Q,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your excellent ratings.
We appreciate your feedback regarding our comfortable bedding, we are pleased to know you had an enjoyable stay and thank you for compliments regarding our spacious and well-appointed rooms and our Argentinean La Boca Restaurant.
We hope we receive the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind Regards,
Tamer Habib
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019

We had a quick overnight stay in the hotel - great service and excellent rooms - very clean. The La Bouca restaurant has amazing food. If you're looking for early check in, they advise a fee of $50 over the phone but if you front up to the hotel and rooms are available, they didn't charge the fee. I recommend this hotel - a short walk from the airport.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank travellingpastors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TamerH427, Manager at Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear travellingpastors,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your high ratings.
We appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with your compliments regarding our high cleanliness quality and the delicious food served in our Argentinean La Boca Restaurant.
I'm pleased to know we were able to get you into your room early with no extra costs and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind Regards,
Tamer Habib,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019

I choose Stamford when I fly in or out of Sydney as it is such a nice hotel. Lovely quality room, beautiful comfy king sized bed, quiet, superbly clean, luxury feel to the bathroom. First night of my trip and it kicked off my holiday to a good start. Lovely staff.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Voyager24499716381
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TamerH427, Manager at Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Voyager24499716381,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your excellent ratings.
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback and for choosing us as your preferred hotel before you fly out. Thank you for your compliments regarding our spacious and well-appointed rooms, the high cleanliness quality and luxurious feel.
We are delighted to know you had such a great start to your holiday beginning with us.
We hope we receive the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind Regards,
Tamer Habib
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews