We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$81
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Airport(Mascot)(Great Value!)
$115
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$92
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$201
$151
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport(Mascot)(Great Value!)
$152
$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Felix Hotel(Mascot)(Great Value!)
$91
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Branksome Hotel & Residences(Mascot)(Great Value!)
$124
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Quest Mascot Serviced Apartments(Mascot)(Great Value!)
$109
$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (1,370)
Filter reviews
1,370 results
Traveler rating
374
680
222
56
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
374
680
222
56
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbiggles barsydney airportmascot stationroom servicenext morningshuttle servicecorner roomper personcircular quayfull buffetstayed one nightbuffet breakfastan early flightshort staymini bardomestic terminalinternational flight
Filter
Updating list...
1,204 - 1,209 of 1,370 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2010

The rooms were clean, if a little dated. The service was great, the employees happy and smiling.

Within walking distance of the domestic terminals, it's a good airport layover hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ErstazMatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2010

Nice Hotel, handy to airport and railway station, comfortable spaicous room. friendly/helpful staff. Cups were dirty with no tea bags when we checked in, Broadband prices are way too expensive and plans are confusing. We would stay again

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HEC44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2010

As a stopover of just 12 hours, we didn't have much time to sample any of the facilities
other than the room and restaurant.
We used the hotel shuttle and were were dropped off right at the main entrance and large modern foyer. Check-in was fast as
there was almost no queue. Booked tickets for the return shuttle.
The room was quite spacious and had all the regular features. Large windows gave us a view
over the Mascot business area and the airport.
Comfortable QS bed with good reading lights. Good sized en suite.
Large wide-screen TV with Foxtel and in-house movies, but it's still analog so the image is
stretched and a bit fuzzy.
We had a meal at Amelia's Brasserie. Good food and reasonable value but delivery was a little uncoordinated.

Not so good:
Only shelf space for one suitcase. Our other one had to be opened on the floor.
Noise: We were on the road side so had muffled traffic noise until about 1am. No aircraft noise.
If noise is an issue, ask for a room facing the entrance side.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2010

Have stayed here on a number of occasions and found it to be most satisfactory.

Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
Thank Perisphere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2010

We chose H/Inn near the airport because we had an early flight out in the morning. The appeal was the deal they had with 7 days free parking. Great! We had a room where we could see the planes take-off and arrive. Cool! The bed was so comfortable which was a definite plus. Always good to have a decent sleep before travelling. The staff were excellent. They really were. Nothing seemed too much trouble. We had an added bonus of a full buffet breakfast included in our stay and it was very good. Even take-away coffee cups.
When we arrived back from our trip, we simply got our key from reception and drove home.
We wouldn't hesitate to come back, as we had a comfortable nights stay and we knew our car was secure while we were away.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ParadisePreachers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews