We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Mascot
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,317)
Filter reviews
1,317 results
Traveler rating
1,092
173
23
13
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,092
173
23
13
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport arts club full kitchen bedroom suite sydney airport beautiful apartment train station great facilities washing machine and dryer would definitely stay here again close to shops great place to stay public transport minute walk excellent stay great room comfortable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,317 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very good suites with swimming pool, spa and sauna plus a fitness centre in the complex.
The suites have parking available and there is the ability to have meals delivered from a selection of restaurants.

Room tip: There is a cafeteria downstairs in the complex but the opening hours are limited.
Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank IanS4770
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSSydneyAirport, Front Office Manager at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear IanS4770,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us.

It is great that you had enjoyed your stay thoroughly.

We hope to see you again soon.

Warm regards,

Edgardo A.
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Having to travel from Mid North Coast to Sydney due to family illness is a wearing and anxious trip. However arriving at Meriton Coward Street, Mascot felt like arriving home. The staff could not have been more obliding or courteous.We have made this hotel our base when travelling to Sydney. As always the apartment was spotlessly clean and extremely well appointed. It will remain our preferred hotel in Sydney.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank W0mm1e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSSydneyAirport, Front Office Manager at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear W0mm1e,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

At Meriton Suites Sydney Airport we strive to offer all the makings for an unforgettable stay and are delighted to read you enjoyed our five star standards in customer service and premium accommodation.

Our prime location in Mascot is located within walking distance from a great variety of food and beverage offerings, shops and public transport.

We do hope you were able to take some time to relax and unwind in our resort-style pool, spa, sauna and fitness center throughout your stay.

W0mm1e, thank you once again and we do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards

Edgardo A.
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great hotel. One of our best hotels in our Australia vacation. Comfortable bed, clean apartment friendly staff . very large hotel room, close to the airport and the city, train station 5min walk from hotel, the next time again Meriton,

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andreaibrahim64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSSydneyAirport, Front Office Manager at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear andreaibrahim64,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

We are delighted you chose to stay at Meriton’s newest luxury hotel Meriton Suites Sydney Airport.

Our premium accommodation is located within walking distance from public transport making accessing the airport and city a breeze.

We do hope you were able to take advantage of our resort style indoor pool, spa, sauna and fitness centre throughout your stay.

Your kind praises about our friendly Guest Services team are appreciated and will be shared with the team, it is feedback such as yours that inspires our staff to strive for even higher levels of customer service each and every stay.

andreaibrahim64¸ thank you once again and we do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards
Edgardo Aman
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family and i are always excited every time we stay in any Meriton Hotel because we know that its going to be comfortable and luxurious. During our stay we found small bin full of trash behind the curtain.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ibanezrandy41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSSydneyAirport, Front Office Manager at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ibanezrandy41,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

Please do accept our sincere apologies that we have fallen short of the five star standards we very much pride ourselves on, we would like to speak to you in further detail and invite you to share your reservation details with our team, tasa@meriton.net.au at your earliest convenience.

ibanezrandy41, we apologize once again and do hope to hear from you soon.

Kind regards,
Edgardo A.
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great place very clean and good space! Also staff were very friendly. Highly recommended!!

My stayed was great as I was travelling on my own however the staff made it very enjoyable and safe for me.

I will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Voyager288271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSSydneyAirport, Manager at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Voyager288271,

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience.

Your kind praises about our friendly guest services team are appreciated and will be shared with the team, we know they will be delighted.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We look forward to be welcoming you back again soon.

Warm Regards,

Casey Siu

Manager On Duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews