We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,846)
Filter reviews
3,846 results
Traveler rating
2,997
670
119
32
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,997
670
119
32
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station steam room cafes and restaurants close to shops close to the airport full kitchen washer and dryer home away from home woolworths supermarket these apartments serviced apartment one bedroom apartment great facilities coffee machine minute walk public transport great place to stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 3,846 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

All the staff were so friendly and helpful. The suite was wonderful. If we had any questions or needs the staff was quick to respond. The suite is close to amenities and the neighborhood is safe and clean

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pennerauj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSMascotCentral, Manager at Meriton Suites Mascot Central, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear pennerauj,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, it has been our pleasure hosting you on your recent travels.

At Meriton Suites we work hard to ensure our guest have a convenient and comfortable stay and we are absolutely delighted to see that you enjoyed your experience with us here at Meriton Suites Mascot Central. We hope your were able to enjoy our resort style facilities and free of charge and complimentary high speed WiFi connection.

pennerauj, thank you for choosing Meriton Suites, a warm welcome awaits you on your next visit.

Kind regards,

Saevar S - Guest Service Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a great stay. The only thing I had an issue with was that the website said you guys offer a shuttle service to the airport, but that was no longer current information. I was disappointed with that aspect only.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mullinsarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSMascotCentral, Manager at Meriton Suites Mascot Central, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear mullinsarah,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. It was certainly our pleasure hosting you on your recent trip to Sydney.

We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay here in your self contained and spacious King Suite, with transport, restaurants and other essentials at your doorstep. We appreciate you providing us with valuable feedback in regards the Shuttle Services, rest assured your feedback has been passed on to the relevant department for review.

mullinsarah, thank you choosing Meriton Suites, we look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Kind regards,

Saevar S. - Guest Service Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Highly recommend this hotel. The staff were professional and helpful. Restaurants and necessity shopping nearby. Do not appreciate having to write a review with a 200 word minimum. Don't have the time.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tpetocz79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSMascotCentral, Manager at Meriton Suites Mascot Central, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear tpetocz79.

Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. It was our absolute pleasure hosting you on your most recent trip to Sydney.

We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay here at Meriton Suites Mascot Central, and we certainly appreciate you taking the time to pass along your wonderful praises to our team and property. I look forward to sharing them with the team.

tpetocz79, thank you for choosing Meriton Suites, a warm welcome awaits you on your next visit should be in Brisbane, the Gold Coast or any of our properties across Sydney.

Kind regards,

Saevar S - Guest Service Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a lovely hotel, well appointed, clean and had a great location within walking distance of a number of restaurants, and very near the Sydney airport. Great staff, excellent room quiet location.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank N7335JQkarend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSMascotCentral, Manager at Meriton Suites Mascot Central, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear N7335JQkarend

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us here at Meriton Suites Mascot Central. It has been our pleasure hosting you on your recent travels.

We are absolutely thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay and WOW! and amazing 5-Star review. Thank you so much for your kind praises to our team and property.

We look forward to welcoming you again at any of our Meriton Suites properties across Sydney, Brisbane and the Gold Coast.

Warm regards,

Saevar S. Guest Service Manger.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good location, train station, restaurant, supermarket, coffee, everything you want just need to walk for 5 mins.

Room is so good same as like you stay in the sweet home. I am very enjoy to stay at room all day. Just relax.

Room tip: Very comfortable.
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adaalps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSMascotCentral, Manager at Meriton Suites Mascot Central, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear adaalps,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. It was our pleasure hosting you on your most recent travels.

We are delighted to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us at a location which is central to public transport, in close proximity to the airport, and great restaurants. We are so happy we could be your home away from home.

adaalps, thank you for your kinds words. A warm welcome awaits you at all Meriton Suites locations across Sydney, Brisbane and the Gold Coast.

Kind regards,

Saevar S - Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews