We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Manly NSW”
Review of Fiasco italian

Fiasco italian
Ranked #52 of 303 Restaurants in Manly
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighborhood: Manly
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Manly NSW”
Reviewed March 17, 2014 via mobile

We celebrated our Wedding Anniversary with an excellent meal at this intimate restaurant adjacent Manly beach. The food and atmosphere was so good we took our daughter and partner there the following week.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank commanderdavidjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    50
    19
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Very good!”
Reviewed February 26, 2014

We had lunch here on a Thursday and it was fantastic! we chose Fiasco because of the lunch specials they were advertising out the front so for $15 each we got a BLT and chips and a Burger and chips. Was definitely worth it! Together with beach views and friendly staff you must go here.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank eureekaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“My family loves this restaurant”
Reviewed February 14, 2014

We have dinner here every week. Husband thinks the pizzas are the best he has ever tasted, and the child just loves the pumpkin pizza (it is the only thing he will eat, and if he had his way would come here every day for pumpkin pizza dinner). The staff are friendly and happily converse with inquisitive child. It is near the beach, has water views, and pizza prices are on average.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mrsmeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Okay but Nothing Special”
Reviewed February 1, 2014 via mobile

We had lunch and the experience was average. The service was reasonable, the food nothing fancy but okay and the prices very reasonable. Overall is was a bit ordinary really, highlight for me was the coffee which was nice and strong the way I like it. I have had better dining in Manly however and we won't be hurrying back, too many better places to enjoy.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Lovely food, great service!”
Reviewed January 21, 2014 via mobile

We visited Manly the week between Christmas and New Year and it was just horrendously busy, we found this lovely little Italian Restaurant near the beach, even though it was a little more expensive than we were planning on for lunch, it was so worth it, all the food looked and tasted lovely. The service also has a big thumbs up.
Would highly recommend!

Helpful?
Thank carrob1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fiasco italian also viewed

Manly, Greater Sydney
Manly, Greater Sydney
 
Manly, Greater Sydney
 

Been to Fiasco italian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing