We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Manly
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great spot”
Review of 4 Pines Brew Pub

4 Pines Brew Pub
Ranked #2 of 40 Quick Bites in Manly
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $26
Cuisines: Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Manly
Description: The love child of a post-surf beer and a casual conversation between a father and son – our brew pub in Manly is where 4 Pines was born. With our original microbrewery onsite, delicious seasonal food coming from the kitchen and the best Australian craft beer flowing from the taps, 4 Pines Brewpub is the greatest place on the Northern Beaches to kick back with family and friends and soak up the laid-back Sydney lifestyle.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We did the spit to Manly walk and stopped at the 4 pines brewery. The staff knew there stuff when it came to their beers and made great recommendations, particularly for the paddle board which I would recommend getting. Would definitely go back there for its wonderful staff and great atmosphere. Only downfall is that the view isn’t great but when with mates that doesn’t matter

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Deirdre11od
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (659)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 659 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stopped at the 4 Pines brew on our way to the ferry after spending the day at Manly beach. What an amazing place! The 4 pines beers are great to start with and this location is something truly special. Do yourself a favor and stop by!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank JessG739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020 via mobile

Came across this place as we headed back to catch the ferry after spending the afternoon at Manly Beach.
Two floors with open air deck areas, with slightly different food offerings.
We had the Manly Mega Cheeseburger with beer samplers, just fabulous!!
If we didn’t live on the other side of the planet, we’d become regulars for sure!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Mustang6550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Staff squeezed our party of ten into a spacious nook. Order, pick up your brew and pay at the counter. The harried staff will deliver your delicious meal. Fish and chips, yes of course.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Linda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

Went to have a look and wasn't expecting much but was pleasantly surprised. Turned up at the right time as it was happy hour and managed to get a seat outside so we could also watch the world go by. A very enjoyable afternoon.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Kazza2day
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 4 Pines Brew Pub also viewed

Manly, Greater Sydney
Manly, Greater Sydney
 
Manly, Greater Sydney
Manly, Greater Sydney
 

Been to 4 Pines Brew Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing