We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Cronulla
Open today: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Birthday River Cruise for 30

Christine Just wanted to let you know how much my family and guests enjoyed the 4 hour river... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
V9805QYchrisc
Great for locals and tourists!

I just love these cruises. Whether its a dinner cruise, music or other, they are always enjoyable... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
wendysW2929FL
Read all 240 reviews
  
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveler rating
186
47
4
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
186
47
4
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews port hacking tom thumb national park lunch cruise biscuits river cruise great cruise champagne breakfast tea and coffee live music recommend this trip beautiful waterways finger food course meal great value for money interesting commentary great food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A fun night in Cronulla Ferries dinner cruise! Happy staff and the food was good...
Definitely recommend it.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Jools R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CronullaFerries, Manager at Cronulla & National Park Ferry Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review, we too are Happy you enjoyed your cruise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Sunday afternoon Music Cruise - was enjoyed immensely by friends and I - scenery was beautiful - staff were friendly - great music to have a dance and the food kept on coming - a must do.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank janicee200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CronullaFerries, Front Office Manager at Cronulla & National Park Ferry Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on our Music Cruise, sounds like you all had a great time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Great cruise with drinks ,food and on board band.
A great way to spend a Sunday afternoon with friends cruising the Port Hacking.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank R7128OQjamesd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CronullaFerries, General Manager at Cronulla & National Park Ferry Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

We agree, this is one of our most popular cruises, so happyu you enjoyed yourselves.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020

This is my 3rd cruise with Cronulla Ferries. All three have been the most amazing, enjoyable experience. The food was beautiful and plenty of it, views were beautiful and the boat was spotlessly clean. The crew really made the trip for us, they were polite, helpful, friendly with a great sense of humour.
Excellent value for money.
Can't wait for our next cruise. Thank you all.
A special thanks to Ann for helping me arrange this.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CronullaFerries, Front Office Manager at Cronulla & National Park Ferry Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2020

Thank you for your comments Jan, we love getting feedback from our customers and we will ensure our staff see your comments. Thank you for your business. Happy New Year from everyone at Cronulla & National Park Ferry Cruises.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020

Staff were extremely friendly and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble for them to ensure everyone had a good time. Food was absolutely delicious and plentiful. Panoramic views were stunning.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank WLovell1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CronullaFerries, Front Office Manager at Cronulla & National Park Ferry Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2020

Thank you for your review we are so happy you enjoyed your cruise with us. Happy New Year from everyone at Cronulla & National Park Ferry Cruises.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews