We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent customer service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Baulkham Hills
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 7, 2014

We stayed here for 3 weeks over the christmas period.
We could not fault the fantastic customer service especially from the reception staff who always helped us with anything we needed.
The pool area is great to catch a tan or have some friendly company.
In fact we would especially like to thank Jrvashee and Rino for making us feel extremely welcome and always going out there way to give us advice on places to go, places to see and how to get in and out of the city.
Evan tho the hotel is a bit out of the way of the city its only a short drive to a train station in which you can get direct to the centre of Sydney.
Thank you to the Adina team for the fantastic service we achieved we will definitely recommended you hotel and will be back again!
Chris and sam

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samantha_superstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adina Apartment H, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Dear Chris and Sam,

Thank you for your lovely comments about your recent stay at Adina Norwest.

The team here is glad that you enjoyed your stay, our friendly service which we have on offer and the hotel facilities including the pool area. Urvashee and Rino acknowledge your kind words and have passed on their regards.

Chris and Sam, thank you once again for taking the time out to give us your feedback as the team at Adina Norwest wishes you well for your future endeavours.

Kind regards,
Sai Redij
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (934)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

882 - 888 of 934 reviews

Reviewed January 3, 2014

We arrived at short notice and without a reservation. We were quickly accommodated without any hassles.
We were very happy with the comfort of the rooms and amenities. Most of all the customer service was great. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JayHuddo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adina Apartment H, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Dear Jay,

Many thanks for your lovely comments about your recent stay.

We are very glad, we could accommodate you and that you found the rooms and amenities comfortable to your liking.

Thank you once again Jay and we look forward to welcoming you again soon in one of our Adina hotels across Australia and Europe.

Kind regards,
Sai Redij
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014 via mobile

Very new, clean, quiet, well appointed.
I stayed for 2 nights after Christmas, and the hotel was deserted due to the fact that they generally cater for business people.

The only negative was that there was no room service on the first night due to it being Boxing Day.
Not good enough in my opinion.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Mrmukk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adina Apartment H, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Dear Mrmukk,

Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest.

We are glad you enjoyed the hotel and its facilities and do apologise for the café being closed on Boxing day public holiday.

Thank you once again and all the best for your future endeavours.

Kind regards,
Sai Redij
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

We stayed at Adina Norwest for 3 nights over Christmas. Room was very modern and clean. Nice view on level 6 overlooking a reserve and Blue Mountains in the distance. A short walk to a lake and cafes. Staff were very friendly and helpful (thanks to Uruashi and Chris for looking after us). If you want a peaceful and relaxing stay, definitely worth a visit.

Room Tip: Ask for a room looking towards the Blue Mountains.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reg J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adina Apartment H, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Dear Reg,

Many thanks for your comments on your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest.

We are glad you enjoyed the location and the facilities which we have on offer.

We would like to wish you well for the new year ahead and we look forward to welcoming you soon in the near future.

Thank you once again.

Kind regards,
Sai Redij
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Great hotel, this was my second stay here. Quite modern property, great facilities and good value for money. However, during my second stay there was few negatives mainly the service. The sofa bed almost had no bedding on arrival. When we asked for bedding we were told 'No, this is not possible, check your cupboard for a blanket'. For a four star hotel you would expect better service than this. On check out the hotel tried to charge us for a bunch of stuff which we didn't even use! The service at the cafe & bar inside the hotel was also lacking. We waited almost an hour without any service.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adina Apartment H, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Dear Keane M,

Thank you for your constructive feedback about your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest.

We have passed on your feedback to respective departments for follow up to continue to better serve our guests and offer a positive experience.

Many thanks once again for your time.

Kind regards,
Sai Redij
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Arrived and very impressed with the building and room. After that it all went pear shaped. Took us to day 4 of 6 day stay to get our room cleaned. Aircon was pathetic. When it did stay on, you either froze or melted (not to mention the noise). Dirty clothes from previous guests under bed. Rooms not cleaned. Extremely noisy and woken up every night either from noise, freezing cold or boiling hot. Tried to get room service and told the menu changed. Didn't have one for us so started to read out what they had over phone. Couldn't get a paper in the morning and staff had no idea about what public transport was available to get us to the city. No writing paper in the room so when I wanted to make some notes to pass on to the manager, ended up having to write on my fish and chip paper. Ended up passing on my experience to the manager who gave me a corporate picnic blanket and bottle of wine. Paid over $1600 for 6 nights for a 'serviced apartment' and received virtually no service. My wife and I did most of the cleaning including making the beds. Should have been offered am refund after paying for services not provided. Would sleep in my car before staying there again.

Room Tip: Stay somewhere else
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GREG N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adina Apartment H, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2013

Dear Greg,

Many thanks for your feedback on your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest.

The issues mentioned above in your constructive feedback (some of which were never reported during your stay) have been taken on board and followed up with respective departments.

I am sorry that you didn’t enjoy your stay and you are welcome to call or email me to discuss in further detail.

Kind regards,
Sai Redij
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Staff great very helpful! gave us an upgrade which was gladly accepted. Great café downstairs
Some great eating places nearby and a shopping mall about a 5 minute walk away. About the only thing I have to say about the food was that the cook should learn to drain the poached eggs before putting them on the plate. Otherwise the toast in sitting in water not good !!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adina Apartment H, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2013

Dear Mike,

Thank you for your lovely comments about your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay, the location of the hotel and the complimentary upgrade. We shall also pass on the feedback to the café. It’s the little things which count and I am sure the café would appreciate this feedback,

Mike, thank you once again for taking the time out to give us your feedback and we hope to welcome you soon in one of our Adina hotels across Australia and Europe.

Kind regards,

Sai Redij
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Baulkham Hills
0.4 mi away
Grand Mercure The Hills Lodge
0.3 mi away
Novotel Sydney Norwest
Novotel Sydney Norwest
#2 of 2 in Baulkham Hills
358 reviews
5.8 mi away
Travelodge Hotel Blacktown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Alpha Hotel Eastern Creek
Alpha Hotel Eastern Creek
#1 of 1 in Eastern Creek
416 reviews
5.8 mi away
PARKROYAL Parramatta
PARKROYAL Parramatta
#4 of 12 in Parramatta
1,030 reviews
6.2 mi away
Atura Blacktown
Atura Blacktown
#1 of 2 in Prospect
503 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest

Address: 22 Brookhollow Ave, Baulkham Hills, The Hills Shire, New South Wales 2153, Australia
Phone Number:
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > The Hills Shire > Baulkham Hills
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Baulkham Hills
Price Range: $112 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest 4.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest is located within one of Sydney's thriving commercial hubs, Norwest Business Park at Baulkham Hills. Situated just 45 minutes' drive from Sydney's CBD, Adina makes doing business with some of Australia's most prominent businesses easy by offering you a home away from home on their door step.At Adina Norwest, there is no need to sacrifice your lifestyle when travelling - enjoy a home cooked meal, relish the convenience of being able to do laundry in your apartment or work up a sweat at the nearby Virgin Active Gym or in-house gym. Guest lingering longer can stroll across the parkway to a thriving dining and retail precinct. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Toga Hotels, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing