We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best sandwiches in town”
Review of Granier Bakery

Granier Bakery
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Miami, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best sandwiches in town”
Reviewed May 23, 2014 via mobile

This bakery is very clean and well decorated. They serve excellent sandwiches and salads. I would personally recommend the fresh mint and humus on focaccia bread. They also have a huge selection of sweet pastries with very good offers like buy 3 get 1 free.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 299trd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    36
    7
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Fantastic Bakery, Sunny Isle Beach/ Miami area”
Reviewed May 19, 2014

The Granier Bakery is located across the street from the Trump International, Sunny Isle Beach, FL. This is a fabulous place for breakfast or lunch. They have freshly baked pastries and delicious coffees . I got the ham and Swiss croissant , and it was fresh, hot, and delicious! They also have specials on the pastries, ( buy 3 and get the 3th free croissant , or 10 for $10.00

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank sheiladerrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Freshly baked croissants every morning”
Reviewed May 7, 2014

I strongly recommend this place, I stop there nearly every morning to get their special offer on croissant. You can get 10 fresh croissant for only $10 and the quality is better than anything I tried in Miami. There is also a huge choice of different pastries, breads and cakes.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 299trd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brasov, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fresh and tasteful!”
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Great variety of fresh products, friendly staff and pleasant environment. Delicious pastries and great presentation. Well run, organized place. Will definitely be returning!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank OpreaElena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious and fresh”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

I stop by here occasionally on my way to work in the mornings. I usually can't resist ordering a latte with one of their tons of pastry variety wich looks and taste delicious, fresh and exactly what hits the spot in the AM.

They also serve sandwiches which are great for road trips or a day you forgot to pack lunch.

Their bread variety is also great to accompany any meal. There aren't many bakeries that make the grade in Miami

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Valentin Lovin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Granier Bakery also viewed

Sunny Isles Beach, FL
Sunny Isles Beach, FL
 
Sunny Isles Beach, FL
 

Been to Granier Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing