We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyed the location and all the comforts of home”
other travelers have booked this property
Waterfront Pool with Huge Bathing Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Waterfront Pool with Huge Bathing Deck
Modern Elegant Living Area and Dining Table for 6 Condo Balcony Intracoastal Bay View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Waterfront Pool with Huge Bathing Deck
Modern Elegant Living Area and Dining Table for 6
Condo Balcony Intracoastal Bay View
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Living Area w/ Premium Cable TV, DVD Player, and Full Size Sleeper Sofa
Living Area, Dining Area, and Breakfast Bar
Living Area w/ Premium Cable TV, DVD Player, and Full Size Sleeper Sofa
Modern Dining Table for 6
Master Suite w/ Balcony Access, Walk-in Closet, and En-Suite Bathroom
Master Suite w/ Balcony Access, Walk-in Closet, and En-Suite Bathroom
Master Suite w/ Balcony Access, Walk-in Closet, and En-Suite Bathroom
3 Piece En-Suite Bathroom
Guest Bedroom Waterfront View w/ Opening Window
Guest Bedroom Waterfront View w/ Opening Window
Guest Bedroom w/ Spacious Closet and Felt Hangers
3 Piece Guest Bathroom
Laundry Area with Washer and Dryer
Hot Tub/ Jacuzzi
Children's Playground
Guard House
Entrance
Valet
On-site Market and Dry Cleaners
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida
Pier at Sunny Isles Beach, Florida
Pier at Sunny Isles Beach, Florida
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
120Sharon...
Franklin, Massachusetts
1 review
“Enjoyed the location and all the comforts of home”
Reviewed March 8, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Eileen took care of all our needs. The condo was clean and comfortable. Location was perfect,close to everything. The view of the intercoastal waterway and boats was an unexpected plus!!!!!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
I-miss-Mi...
Acton and Wellfleet, MA
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Very comfortable condo, extremely well equipped”
Reviewed January 25, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Eileen was great to work with and very responsive. The condo was nicely furnished and kitchen very well equipped. The pool and other facilities in the condo development were great too. Clean and bright with a great view.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condo was clean, comfortable and well equipped
Liked least: Location, lots of construction noise
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
riville20...
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Better than advertised”
Reviewed December 25, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

The pictures do not reflect the appartment as good as it is. Very very good. Very.comfortable beds including the sofa bed which we used as we were a party of 6. Everything available near.by including the beach, restaurants, supermarket, etc.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
103dandj
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
“spotless,great location very nice owners”
Reviewed November 29, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

would recommend without reservation dave and julie toronto

nice waterway view very spacious lots of amenities

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline...
Leicester
Level 5 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“View from apartment is 'wow'”
Reviewed October 14, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Stayed four nights at apartment. Soon as you walk in, apartment is light, roomy and airy. We enjoyed the master bedroom which was lovely with great views and balcony. Nice toiletries in bathrooms. We used the pool and hot tub which was lovely and clean, there was also a well used gym but we did not get round to using it. We met the owners when we arrived, both lovely and helpful. Only problem we did have was when we first arrived, driving a large people carrier which is a larger vehicle than we drive at home. The parking space was a bit tight to get into but got used to i.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jensanc02
Allen, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Average”
Reviewed October 5, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was very nice, there were no surprises as far as what it looked like in pictures. The owners were very helpful and professional. They met us there as they said, and gave us the key. The only thing that was disappointing was the cleaning. I thought it would have been professionally cleaned before we stayed but you could tell it wasn't. It was clean but not the type of clean one should expect. My son's feet were black every time he walked across the floor so we had to make him wear his shoes, also the drinking glasses were a little dirty. The building was not anywhere near a 5 star. I would rate it a 2 1/2 if that. Maintenance and keeping property clean were not top priority. We will not be staying in this building again but I really appreciate how nice and helpful the owners were. The condo itself is nice and charming, just a few dislikes I had about other things..

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartford Ct
Reviewed July 18, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing